Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and get away

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very nice. Atmosphere very nice.
Cons: The bed was not as comfortable as expected.
We enjoyed our quick get away. We wanted to get away and relax before the busy holidays. Have stayed here before and will again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Martinville LA

Hot Springs Crystal Digging adventure

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: Bathhouse row, Arlington Hotel, Hot Springs Nat'l Park Observation tower, restaurants (Porterhouse & Superior Bathhouse Brew) and Coleman Mining Co.
We grandparents brought our 9 yr-old grandson on his first Hot Springs experience and this hotel was perfect. Shuttle service to Bathhouse Row; indoor pool to wear him out; friendly and helpful staff (when I thought I had lost my wallet); breakfast buffet; evening cocktails; large room with 2 TVs! What could be more perfect for a family vacation? Even experienced autumn foliage at its peak! Amazing memories of digging in the red dirt & bringing up treasures :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Clean, comfortable room. Complimentary breakfast & happy hour. Indoor heated pool & hot tub. Walking distance from National Park Area. Excellent Visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Nicest hotel available in Hot Springs

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Enjoyed the happy hour.
Cons: Plumbing
The staff very friendly and helpful. Our toilet ran 24/7 in the room and kept flushing by itself. The wash basin took about five minutes to drain. These were obviously long term problems that were never corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great place! Friendly staff, great amenities, And the free breakfast is amazing. Must stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I always enjoy staying here. Love the breakfast that's included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryanfrom OK

Great customer service

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we got (nonsmoking) someone had smoked extensively in prior. We went to go to dinner, and just from being in the room I could smell stale smoke on my shirt When we returned, i asked if we could switch rooms. the staff was EXCEPTIONAL and quickly moved our things to a gorgeous room. Parking out front is tough, but if you go just to the right of the hotel up the hill (100ft), there is a very large parking lot for the civic center. We will stay here again. Oh, and the dinning in the hotel is awesome. Free FULL (to order) breakfast included. AMazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Our stay was pleasant and the shuttle was of great benefit and was very prompt in taking us to out destination and returning to get us when we requested to be picked up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amberfrom Greebwood

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was exceptionally clean, food was great, but the best part was the 24 hour gym. Couldn't have been any happier with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly Dfrom Memphis, TN

Great Hotel, Wonderful Staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful! Very clean and the staff are very attentive to guest needs. The neighborhood surrounding the property is not as nice, but it does not take away from the hotel at all. Only complaint is that parking was not as plentiful for a hotel this big.