Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great place! Friendly staff, great amenities, And the free breakfast is amazing. Must stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I always enjoy staying here. Love the breakfast that's included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Our stay was pleasant and the shuttle was of great benefit and was very prompt in taking us to out destination and returning to get us when we requested to be picked up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

Would stay again

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hotel was nice and clean.. The food was not good at all.. (Breakfast) Even when cooked fresh..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful !

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great location ! Just two blocks from downtown area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Wonderful breakfast, excellent room. The spa was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suburban Dallas

nice. clean. very decent.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I like embassy suites. and this one. it's good. if you must stay in hot springs (in the city) this is the place. it's nice. it's clean. it's a very decent hotel. I had to depart earlier than was planned. one night instead of two. spoke with a front deck girl. she said it's company policy to charge an early departure fee. $75.00 no exceptions. hmmm. ok I said. then later that day I spoke with a manager. he said same thing. just shrugged his shoulders. was not really willing to help me out it seemed. but then later when I was actually checking out.. a different girl at the front desk. she was very helpful. a family emergency she said. and refunded my unneeded night. thanks to her I will have no problem staying here if I am ever in hot springs again. I forget her name. but I can't thank her enough for her excellent customer service. embassy suites almost lost a loyal customer. almost! a nice clean very decent hotel with at least one very good employee. I thank her. and hope she and her boss both see this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

The spa was great ...nice. And clean room as wel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The only downfall was that a government agency was having their convention there. Other than unfreindly federal probation officers all was great. The staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Stayed two nights with my husband and our daughter. Breakfast was great, pool area was fair, and staff was okay. Overall, the room itself was nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Robinson from Norman

Excellent Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stormy in the lobby bar took excellent care of our group. She went above and beyond to make sure we had a good time. Thanks Stormy!