Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Great Amenities

Posted May 30, 2015
Location: Close to Bath House Row and located within the National Park.
We had a great stay at this hotel. The free breakfast, early evening reception, spa, pool and shuttle to destinations within 3 miles made this a very nice hotel to stay in. The rooms were roomy and clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ill

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Amenities.
Cons: Furniture in sitting area was worn discolored and uncomfortable.
Overall the experience was fine, room cleaned every day. complimentary breakfast and evening beverages were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Wonderful stay in Hot Springs!

Posted May 13, 2015
Embassy Suites is always a favorite for me as far as hotels :) They have a great free breakfast and the rooms are spacious and comfortable with really friendly staff. Hot Springs Embassy Suites did not disappoint and lived up to my expectations! We had a great vacation and great night sleep :) Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corvette Weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Wifi needs to be available in the rooms.
I was very disappointed when I discovered there was no free wifi available in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spring break getaway with pool

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We loved this hotel, EXCEPT for the fact that housekeeping seemed to do very little to our room when they visited after our first night's stay. The beds were made, but none of the complimentaries (coffee, tea, toiletries) were re-stocked. Also, there was not bedding in both rooms for the provided hide a bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great hotel and great staff. Morning free breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Havana AR

Embassy Suits gets my vote!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Embassy Suites. The Staff was polite and helpful from top to bottom. We loved the complimentary managers happy hour and continental breakfast was the best I have ever had. Rooms were roomy and very clean. Beautiful swimming pool and rec area and our girls had a beautiful experience with the Spa Botanica. Motel is nicely located to bathhouse row and downtown businesses for shopping convienence. Loved our stay and will be back. I would recommend to anyone staying in the area or planning trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Orangefield, Texas

Great hotel with great amenities!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! We came on a mini-vacation with 4 of our children and our Chihuahua! Hot, made-to-order breakfast was awesome! We loved the snacks and free adult beverages in the evening! The hotel restaurant was reasonable and good! We would definitely stay there again!!