Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice, clean and convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stay here four or five times a year. It's consistent, which is great. Nice clean room. Good service. Good breakfast. Awful parking. I stay in hotels all over the world, but this rating isn't to compare it to Le Meurice in Paris, but to compare it to the other options in Hot Springs. As far as I'm concerned there is no other place to stay in Hot Springs. So many horrid trashy motels in this town. Embassy is always nice and clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and get away

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very nice. Atmosphere very nice.
Cons: The bed was not as comfortable as expected.
We enjoyed our quick get away. We wanted to get away and relax before the busy holidays. Have stayed here before and will again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Martinville LA

Hot Springs Crystal Digging adventure

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: Bathhouse row, Arlington Hotel, Hot Springs Nat'l Park Observation tower, restaurants (Porterhouse & Superior Bathhouse Brew) and Coleman Mining Co.
We grandparents brought our 9 yr-old grandson on his first Hot Springs experience and this hotel was perfect. Shuttle service to Bathhouse Row; indoor pool to wear him out; friendly and helpful staff (when I thought I had lost my wallet); breakfast buffet; evening cocktails; large room with 2 TVs! What could be more perfect for a family vacation? Even experienced autumn foliage at its peak! Amazing memories of digging in the red dirt & bringing up treasures :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Clean, comfortable room. Complimentary breakfast & happy hour. Indoor heated pool & hot tub. Walking distance from National Park Area. Excellent Visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Nicest hotel available in Hot Springs

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast. Enjoyed the happy hour.
Cons: Plumbing
The staff very friendly and helpful. Our toilet ran 24/7 in the room and kept flushing by itself. The wash basin took about five minutes to drain. These were obviously long term problems that were never corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Shawnee, KS

Best in Hot Springs!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5th year in a row there and cant beat it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Bancroftfrom Springfield, MO

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always nice. Great breakfast, best omelettes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Little Rock

Great

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I loved everything about it. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GBfrom New Orleans

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except internet service was poor