Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great hotel and great staff. Morning free breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice, clean and convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stay here four or five times a year. It's consistent, which is great. Nice clean room. Good service. Good breakfast. Awful parking. I stay in hotels all over the world, but this rating isn't to compare it to Le Meurice in Paris, but to compare it to the other options in Hot Springs. As far as I'm concerned there is no other place to stay in Hot Springs. So many horrid trashy motels in this town. Embassy is always nice and clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberlyfrom San Antonio

Hot Springs Embassy Suites

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay here was just right. Located just a few blocks from downtown Hot Springs, I was able to walk to shopping, restaurants, bathhouse row, and the National Park. There is also a great 24 hour fitness center, spa (had a great massage!), complimentary made to order breakfast, and a happy hour in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom West Monroe, La

WM,Louisiana

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This the third time I have stayed and it is everything I am looking for in a hotel. I will stay again next time I go to Hot Srings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and get away

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very nice. Atmosphere very nice.
Cons: The bed was not as comfortable as expected.
We enjoyed our quick get away. We wanted to get away and relax before the busy holidays. Have stayed here before and will again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissafrom Texas

Embassy Sweeet!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent as always!!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Martinville LA

Hot Springs Crystal Digging adventure

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: nothing
Location: Bathhouse row, Arlington Hotel, Hot Springs Nat'l Park Observation tower, restaurants (Porterhouse & Superior Bathhouse Brew) and Coleman Mining Co.
We grandparents brought our 9 yr-old grandson on his first Hot Springs experience and this hotel was perfect. Shuttle service to Bathhouse Row; indoor pool to wear him out; friendly and helpful staff (when I thought I had lost my wallet); breakfast buffet; evening cocktails; large room with 2 TVs! What could be more perfect for a family vacation? Even experienced autumn foliage at its peak! Amazing memories of digging in the red dirt & bringing up treasures :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving get away

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great but the holiday meal was really poor compared to last year. There were long waits for the buffet to be replenish. The lines were very long for happy hour. Finally just went to the bar and paid for a drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Clean, comfortable room. Complimentary breakfast & happy hour. Indoor heated pool & hot tub. Walking distance from National Park Area. Excellent Visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com