Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Wonderful stay in Hot Springs!

Posted May 13, 2015
Embassy Suites is always a favorite for me as far as hotels :) They have a great free breakfast and the rooms are spacious and comfortable with really friendly staff. Hot Springs Embassy Suites did not disappoint and lived up to my expectations! We had a great vacation and great night sleep :) Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corvette Weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Wifi needs to be available in the rooms.
I was very disappointed when I discovered there was no free wifi available in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spring break getaway with pool

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We loved this hotel, EXCEPT for the fact that housekeeping seemed to do very little to our room when they visited after our first night's stay. The beds were made, but none of the complimentaries (coffee, tea, toiletries) were re-stocked. Also, there was not bedding in both rooms for the provided hide a bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great hotel and great staff. Morning free breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Havana AR

Embassy Suits gets my vote!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at Embassy Suites. The Staff was polite and helpful from top to bottom. We loved the complimentary managers happy hour and continental breakfast was the best I have ever had. Rooms were roomy and very clean. Beautiful swimming pool and rec area and our girls had a beautiful experience with the Spa Botanica. Motel is nicely located to bathhouse row and downtown businesses for shopping convienence. Loved our stay and will be back. I would recommend to anyone staying in the area or planning trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Orangefield, Texas

Great hotel with great amenities!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel! We came on a mini-vacation with 4 of our children and our Chihuahua! Hot, made-to-order breakfast was awesome! We loved the snacks and free adult beverages in the evening! The hotel restaurant was reasonable and good! We would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice, clean and convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I stay here four or five times a year. It's consistent, which is great. Nice clean room. Good service. Good breakfast. Awful parking. I stay in hotels all over the world, but this rating isn't to compare it to Le Meurice in Paris, but to compare it to the other options in Hot Springs. As far as I'm concerned there is no other place to stay in Hot Springs. So many horrid trashy motels in this town. Embassy is always nice and clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberlyfrom San Antonio

Hot Springs Embassy Suites

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay here was just right. Located just a few blocks from downtown Hot Springs, I was able to walk to shopping, restaurants, bathhouse row, and the National Park. There is also a great 24 hour fitness center, spa (had a great massage!), complimentary made to order breakfast, and a happy hour in the evening.