Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Wonderful experience at staying only for one night. As always clean, organized, updated d├ęcor. Rooms were clean, smelled good, beds clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and cordial. Breakfast was great, kids enjoyed the stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The hotel was wonderful.. the staff was helpful n nice the beds were comfy. Whenever i come to arkadelphia this will b my home away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas, N. W.

Great hotel, staff was friendly and very curteous.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Carpet may be close to replacement.
Location: Fatboys is a great restaurant within walking distance.
Enroute visiting Hot Springs, location of hotel was strategic and close access to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Diamond picking
The hotel itself is nice. Looks new and everything is up to date. Staff is always helpful whenever we need. Bathroom and beds are clean. The breakfast is excellent. It has everything for different people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by college mom

Nice hotel, close to son's college

Posted Jun 11, 2014
It was a wonderful experience. We had a late check in, around 9:00, and the lady working the desk was so helpful and friendly. The same lady (I wish I had gotten her name) was working at breakfast the next morning and was also kind and helpful. Glad we picked this hotel with excellent service. Will definitely stay here again when we visit our son at college over the next few years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CB from ARKANSAS

CONVIENT LOCATION

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT LOCATION; FRIENDLY STAFF
Location: IN THE QUAINT COLLEGE TOWN OF ARKADELPHIA, ARKANSAS WITH LOTS OF RESTAURANTS. BEAUTIFUL LAKES AND CLOSE BY HOT SPRINGS.
TRAVELING FROM NORTH ARKANSAS TO HOUSTON, TX I AM ALWAYS LOOKING FOR A SAFE, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN HOTEL. I HAVE STAYED AT THE HAMPTON INN IN ARKADELPHIA, ARKANSAS THREE TIMES AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. IT IS A CONVENIENT LOCATION OFF THE INTERSTATE AND IN THE MIDDLE OF SEVERAL RESTAURANTS. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great would definitely recommend

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and staff. Very Clean rooms.Has an elevator. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Springfield Missouri

business trip

Posted May 17, 2014
this hotel was immaculate. the breakfast was not that great but the rooms were immaculate and the bed was so comfortable.