Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas, N. W.

Great hotel, staff was friendly and very curteous.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Carpet may be close to replacement.
Location: Fatboys is a great restaurant within walking distance.
Enroute visiting Hot Springs, location of hotel was strategic and close access to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Diamond picking
The hotel itself is nice. Looks new and everything is up to date. Staff is always helpful whenever we need. Bathroom and beds are clean. The breakfast is excellent. It has everything for different people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by college mom

Nice hotel, close to son's college

Posted Jun 11, 2014
It was a wonderful experience. We had a late check in, around 9:00, and the lady working the desk was so helpful and friendly. The same lady (I wish I had gotten her name) was working at breakfast the next morning and was also kind and helpful. Glad we picked this hotel with excellent service. Will definitely stay here again when we visit our son at college over the next few years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CB from ARKANSAS

CONVIENT LOCATION

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT LOCATION; FRIENDLY STAFF
Location: IN THE QUAINT COLLEGE TOWN OF ARKADELPHIA, ARKANSAS WITH LOTS OF RESTAURANTS. BEAUTIFUL LAKES AND CLOSE BY HOT SPRINGS.
TRAVELING FROM NORTH ARKANSAS TO HOUSTON, TX I AM ALWAYS LOOKING FOR A SAFE, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN HOTEL. I HAVE STAYED AT THE HAMPTON INN IN ARKADELPHIA, ARKANSAS THREE TIMES AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. IT IS A CONVENIENT LOCATION OFF THE INTERSTATE AND IN THE MIDDLE OF SEVERAL RESTAURANTS. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Springfield Missouri

business trip

Posted May 17, 2014
this hotel was immaculate. the breakfast was not that great but the rooms were immaculate and the bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Oklahoma City

convenient and comfortable

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: convenient location and clean, comfortable rooms. also breakfast was good
Location: Hot Springs nearby is a fun place to visit. we were there for a croquet tournament
very convenient and comfortable, we enjoyed our stay and will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Bennington, ok

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel was very clean and very nicely staffed. It was a "in the middle" of all of the attractions I wanted to visit. Hot Springs was the furthest away at a 40min drive. But the indoor pool was nice for a decent price. Breakfast was good. The coffee was very good as well! Half the time I dislike hotel coffee! Will be going back next month! Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Texas

Nice hotel near our destination.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern, great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Hot Springs
Couldn't find a decent hotel in Hot Springs, ended up at the Hampton in Arkadelphia. We were thrilled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy Ford from Texas

cleanest hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to ask if the place was new. Very clean. Enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dian from Hot springs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com