Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pontiac, MI

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: How clean everything was.
Cons: I am a contractor, the caulking job around the bath tub was awful. The breakfast average somethings were cold.
I found the staff to be knowledgable about the surrounding area and easy to talk to. The pool and workout room out standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Apr 11, 2015
A very clean room and a great breakfast bar. Courteous staff as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mountain Home, Ar

Great staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was very good, the rooms were attractive and very clean.
Cons: I wasn't crazy about the pillows. Too soft. Since there were four, perhaps a couple of them could be more firm to offer a choice.
Location: We were going to the races in Hot Springs so did not check out activities in Arkadelphia.
The Hampton Inn was the closest hotel we could find with available rooms near Hot Springs. It was definitely worth the extra 30 miles. Not only was the hotel an excellent choice, but the staff was outstanding and went out of their way to be helpful. Phillip Noel and another woman was on the desk when we arrived on March 27th around 6:00 p.m. I mention this because I want both of them to be commended for their friendliness and going out of their way to be helpful. The room was attractive and very clean and the maids were most courteous. There was also a gentleman mopping the floor that was most helpful to my friend staying in another room. I would recommend the Hampton Inn to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrison,ar

Nice new and CLEAN!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
My family and I stayed here for the weekend to go into hot springs..we were all very pleased with our choice to stay at this hotel our rooms were very clean...all up to date inside rooms...comfy bed and bedding! Great breakfast! Staff was really nice and welcoming to us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Mesquite

Great stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Efficient, clean and pretty good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jarrodfrom farmington

nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
pool was a good temperature ( needed a hot tub), hotel was quite and clean, breakfast was good( the busquits were great not hard like most places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kacyfrom Arkadelphia, AR

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Wanted to have a nice place to stay for the New Years. Great hotel! Beds are comfy, breakfast was fantastic, staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kacyfrom Arkadelphia, AR

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
I am a local and needed to stay the night due to having work done in my home. The hotel is VERY nice. Even the coffee in the room is pretty good! Breakfast was more than I expected (eggs, bacon, grains, teas, waffle maker!). Beds are comfortable. I'm jealous of the sinks in the bathroom even! Staff was very nice and friendly.