Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Lake DeGray

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Good trip enjoyed the stay and the facts the hotel is near Lake DeGray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Texas

Nice hotel close to the Arkansas attractions.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was located on IH 30 so it was close to Crater of diamonds and Hot Springs, particularly the Mid American Museum of Science and Technology.
This hotel was so nice. Staff was polite and very efficient. I was traveling with my daughter and three grandchildren, ages 7, 9 and 12. The children were treated with respect and actually catered to, which I greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont,tx

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Location: Great location.
It was a clean hotel,and a great breakfast...would stay again if I was going that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice room, Only complaint is the pillows are too soft for my preference, They compress down to almost nothing,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontiac, MI

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: How clean everything was.
Cons: I am a contractor, the caulking job around the bath tub was awful. The breakfast average somethings were cold.
I found the staff to be knowledgable about the surrounding area and easy to talk to. The pool and workout room out standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie from Russellville

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room (a little small but it was fine for a quick night's stay). we love Hampton Inn. Breakfasts are awesome. And might I add that those cookies that were there when we arrived were the very best I've ever eaten!! We always know we will be comfortable and it will be clean at Hampton Inn...anywhere!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was visiting my daughter who attends college. the hotel was close,clean, and friendly but a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Apr 11, 2015
A very clean room and a great breakfast bar. Courteous staff as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, Ar

Great staff

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was very good, the rooms were attractive and very clean.
Cons: I wasn't crazy about the pillows. Too soft. Since there were four, perhaps a couple of them could be more firm to offer a choice.
Location: We were going to the races in Hot Springs so did not check out activities in Arkadelphia.
The Hampton Inn was the closest hotel we could find with available rooms near Hot Springs. It was definitely worth the extra 30 miles. Not only was the hotel an excellent choice, but the staff was outstanding and went out of their way to be helpful. Phillip Noel and another woman was on the desk when we arrived on March 27th around 6:00 p.m. I mention this because I want both of them to be commended for their friendliness and going out of their way to be helpful. The room was attractive and very clean and the maids were most courteous. There was also a gentleman mopping the floor that was most helpful to my friend staying in another room. I would recommend the Hampton Inn to anyone.