Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, TX

Typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, because I know I'll get a clean, modern room and a pretty good free breakfast for a reasonable price. This was a pretty standard Express experience, and I was satisfied. We were just passing through, and did not use this hotel as a jumping off point for touring the area though, so I can't speak to how well it would serve that purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms, Staff, Breakfast (Breakfast needs repeating)
Cons: Elevator
Location: Good location to restaurants (for quick, decent food), and fuel.
We stopped here on our way from Texas to Tennessee, almost wish we could have stayed another day. Hotel was clean, rooms were great, breakfast was amazing, and staff was very accommodating. The elevator was out of service, but the staff was great in helping make up for that one shortcoming. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Arkansas Traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast bar was well stocked. The indoor pool was a definite plus. If we are in this area again, we will definitely stay here the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott Gillsfrom Alexandria, LA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for one night and for the price it was more than I expected. The hotel looks new and is very clean. We checked in late and my main concern was that my son wouldn't get to use the indoor pool, because he was really looking forward to swimming after our long trip. Even though we arrived at the time the pool was supposed to close, the front desk attendant told us not to worry about it. The pool house is separate from the hotel, so she said we could swim as long as we wanted. The room was comfortable and we slept fine. The breakfast the next morning was very good and the staff was friendly. I have no complaints at all about this hotel, and we will definitely stay here next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

PLEASURE and restful

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
After an all day of fighting traffic the hotel was a welcome pleasure. Location was a plus. Close to a cracker barrel. Room made the stay very plesant. The big reward was next morning breakfast. 5 star totally outstanding. Bottom line OUTSTANDING stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Crestwood

Great room. Very glad we stayed there

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fantastic. Vert clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert L.from San Antonio TX

Pleasant Experience in Caddo Valley Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Closest available to Hot Springs Ark., still fairly convenient. Decent food in area. Accommodations quite acceptable, comfortable and clean. Staff pleasant,polite, helpful. Couldn't ask for much more given their room rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clifffrom MO

Don't expect much

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The main reason I chose this facility was because they indicated they had a Jacuzzi-Hot tub. It wasn't functional and hadn't been. They weren't even concerned about it either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mo

Nice place

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Easy to find and next to gas and food.