Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted May 24, 2015
Friendly welcoming staff. Love the room hot tub and pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great experience. Very friendly staff. Only thing i would change is they only had a shower in my room. Not sure if others had tubs, but my daughter hates showers so a tub would have made things a little easier. Overall, it was a very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a noted. If you had just a shower, you were booked in to a handicap room. We only use those when our standards are sold out or that is what you were booked. Feel free to just ask for a different room, we will be more than happy to accommodate you if we have them available. Safe Journeys, Robin - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rison,AR

Will stay again!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was very nice. Was close to where we needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for staying with us and taking them time to leave us a note. Safe Journeys Robin - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bradfrom Magnolia, AR

Great stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the Pool/Hot tub area is open 24hrs. Got in late and still got to relax. Wish the Sauna they claim to have was functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Just fine

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We were driving to Dallas and needed a stopover around Little Rock. Overshot the first set of hotels and drove to Arkadelphia. This was a mistake as there were several hotels and restaurants around Benton. There's nothing wrong with this hotel per se, clean...hot breakfast, but it's only convenience is its proximity to two colleges and a Cracker Barrel. It was priced the same as the Benton hotels . I guess I was hoping for a lower price so far from the bigger city....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexanderfrom Scranton, PA

Top-notch hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an outstanding hotel with very comfortable, clean rooms and a top-notch staff. I stayed here on way out to drop our daughter off at college and specifically chose to stay here on my way back because is was such a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russelfrom Mason, OH

Trip to visit children.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Clean and modern facility. Will look forward to another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, TX

Typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, because I know I'll get a clean, modern room and a pretty good free breakfast for a reasonable price. This was a pretty standard Express experience, and I was satisfied. We were just passing through, and did not use this hotel as a jumping off point for touring the area though, so I can't speak to how well it would serve that purpose.