Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I would stay here again. Staff was good. My room was down stairs close to lobby so Lil noisier than I would've liked but worked out great for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Marmaduke, AR

Very nice,clean Hotel,and staff was very friendly

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. It looked brand new and I asked how old the hotel was and was told it was 3 years old. Very clean with pleasent decorations
Cons: I wish it could have been alittle cheaper.
Location: We stayed in Arkadelphia which has tons of activies nearby, especially with Hot Springs near by. Also lake degray is 10 min away.
We were very pleased. Room was spacious and the bathroom was actually pretty and very clean. The beds were so comfortable with plenty of pillows, which I really like. The pool,hot tub, sauna, workout room were very nice as well. It also had one of the best breakfast I have had at a Holiday Inn. We were there for a Scholarship Banquet for our son from Henderson State University. The hotel was only 9 miles away from HSU so im sure this wont be our last stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carla from Arkadelphia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Non Smoking Facility

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue from Lincoln NE

Nice place!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff was so helpful and friendly! The room was clean. The bathroom had no venting. The pools/hot tub area were nice. Open 24 hours. The jets in the hot tub are weak but the temperature was good. There didn't seem to be venting in the area so the ceiling was all but raining from condensation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from Texas

Knocked it out of the park

Posted Nov 26, 2013
To keep this short, the hotel was the normal clean, well-designed Holiday Inn Express I've come to expect all over the U.S. No big deals, but just right. But the staff here, just knocked it out of the park. Helped us problem solve some issues, really went out of their way to help us, smiled the whole way through. The desk workers late at night, the sweet lady tidying up the coffee area in the morning on a dreary cold day, everyone, had us smiling with their caring attitude. This hotel was a bit more expensive than the other immediate choices, but I won't stay anywhere else along that stretch of highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Reggie from McKinney TX

Best in the Area

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have a daughter at OBU and have stayed here several times. This is the newest and best hotel in the area. Breakfast is good. Nice Pilot truck stop/conv. store just built next door for gas, snacks, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013