Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Just fine

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We were driving to Dallas and needed a stopover around Little Rock. Overshot the first set of hotels and drove to Arkadelphia. This was a mistake as there were several hotels and restaurants around Benton. There's nothing wrong with this hotel per se, clean...hot breakfast, but it's only convenience is its proximity to two colleges and a Cracker Barrel. It was priced the same as the Benton hotels . I guess I was hoping for a lower price so far from the bigger city....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, TX

Typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, because I know I'll get a clean, modern room and a pretty good free breakfast for a reasonable price. This was a pretty standard Express experience, and I was satisfied. We were just passing through, and did not use this hotel as a jumping off point for touring the area though, so I can't speak to how well it would serve that purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms, Staff, Breakfast (Breakfast needs repeating)
Cons: Elevator
Location: Good location to restaurants (for quick, decent food), and fuel.
We stopped here on our way from Texas to Tennessee, almost wish we could have stayed another day. Hotel was clean, rooms were great, breakfast was amazing, and staff was very accommodating. The elevator was out of service, but the staff was great in helping make up for that one shortcoming. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom tulsa, ok

satisfied

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was my first stay with express but it won't be my last
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom springfield mo

pretty decent hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast was horrible, wifi required a lot of reauthentications, and ice maker across the hall woke me up in the early hours of the morning. Service was fantastic, room was great, bed was nice and comfy, hotel was clean, etc. Pros outweighed the cons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Arkansas Traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast bar was well stocked. The indoor pool was a definite plus. If we are in this area again, we will definitely stay here the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott Gillsfrom Alexandria, LA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed here for one night and for the price it was more than I expected. The hotel looks new and is very clean. We checked in late and my main concern was that my son wouldn't get to use the indoor pool, because he was really looking forward to swimming after our long trip. Even though we arrived at the time the pool was supposed to close, the front desk attendant told us not to worry about it. The pool house is separate from the hotel, so she said we could swim as long as we wanted. The room was comfortable and we slept fine. The breakfast the next morning was very good and the staff was friendly. I have no complaints at all about this hotel, and we will definitely stay here next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

PLEASURE and restful

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
After an all day of fighting traffic the hotel was a welcome pleasure. Location was a plus. Close to a cracker barrel. Room made the stay very plesant. The big reward was next morning breakfast. 5 star totally outstanding. Bottom line OUTSTANDING stay