Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B-E-A-U-tiful!!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean, and the staff is outstanding. The jewelry of this place is very nice. It is very quiet and I was actually in peace. I would go back if I am ever in this area again, which I doubt I will be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good for a quickie!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The staff was still in good spirits after a grueling night of hustle and bustle accomadating weary travelers who foundTranscutaneous electrical nerve st...they call it muscle stimulator, electronic pulse massager, etc. at the pharmacy their way to this beacon of light on the way home from their Independence Day festivities. Not one of whom probably had a reservation. If you are looking for a nice clean hotel with an indoor pool that doesn't smell like pit sweat and mildew than this is.a inconspicuous place to lay your head. The elevator is extremely slow but the rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. Comes with pancakes and waffles! At the breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We really liked how close the hotel was to DeGray lake and Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom from Memphis, TN

Close to my family reunion

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice stay, room was clean. Our air conditioner was not working as well as we would have liked. But not bad enough to complain. It was cool in the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was nice-several choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Jackson, MS

Quiet hotel- great stay!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Super clean, quiet and great mattresses! (Didn't wake up with an achy back like what usually happens on vacation.) Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by heather from murphy, tx

Clean hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Great night sleep! Excellent breakfast - great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I would stay here again. Staff was good. My room was down stairs close to lobby so Lil noisier than I would've liked but worked out great for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa from Marmaduke, AR

Very nice,clean Hotel,and staff was very friendly

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. It looked brand new and I asked how old the hotel was and was told it was 3 years old. Very clean with pleasent decorations
Cons: I wish it could have been alittle cheaper.
Location: We stayed in Arkadelphia which has tons of activies nearby, especially with Hot Springs near by. Also lake degray is 10 min away.
We were very pleased. Room was spacious and the bathroom was actually pretty and very clean. The beds were so comfortable with plenty of pillows, which I really like. The pool,hot tub, sauna, workout room were very nice as well. It also had one of the best breakfast I have had at a Holiday Inn. We were there for a Scholarship Banquet for our son from Henderson State University. The hotel was only 9 miles away from HSU so im sure this wont be our last stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carla from Arkadelphia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com