Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great experience. Very friendly staff. Only thing i would change is they only had a shower in my room. Not sure if others had tubs, but my daughter hates showers so a tub would have made things a little easier. Overall, it was a very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a noted. If you had just a shower, you were booked in to a handicap room. We only use those when our standards are sold out or that is what you were booked. Feel free to just ask for a different room, we will be more than happy to accommodate you if we have them available. Safe Journeys, Robin - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rison,AR

Will stay again!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was very nice. Was close to where we needed to be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for staying with us and taking them time to leave us a note. Safe Journeys Robin - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Just fine

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We were driving to Dallas and needed a stopover around Little Rock. Overshot the first set of hotels and drove to Arkadelphia. This was a mistake as there were several hotels and restaurants around Benton. There's nothing wrong with this hotel per se, clean...hot breakfast, but it's only convenience is its proximity to two colleges and a Cracker Barrel. It was priced the same as the Benton hotels . I guess I was hoping for a lower price so far from the bigger city....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexanderfrom Scranton, PA

Top-notch hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an outstanding hotel with very comfortable, clean rooms and a top-notch staff. I stayed here on way out to drop our daughter off at college and specifically chose to stay here on my way back because is was such a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russelfrom Mason, OH

Trip to visit children.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Clean and modern facility. Will look forward to another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgetown, TX

Typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express, because I know I'll get a clean, modern room and a pretty good free breakfast for a reasonable price. This was a pretty standard Express experience, and I was satisfied. We were just passing through, and did not use this hotel as a jumping off point for touring the area though, so I can't speak to how well it would serve that purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Fort Worth, TX

Awesome Customer Service - above and beyond

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The management and staff were very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable, and assisted us when my granddaughter became ill. We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kellifrom Dallas

usually love this location - maybe a one-off issue

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love staying here and have on several occasions but was a bit dissapointed this last stay. The only elevator was broken and we were on the 3rd floor. Not a big deal except we had a lot of luggage and two small kids in tow. We never received an apology or anything about the broken elevator. The front counter is usually very sweet and accommodating, but I could see the lady that checked us in had absolutely no interest in being there or talking to guests. She also made a less than steller comment to my sister in law. Again, we stay here twice a year for family occasions and this is the only time we had any issues! It was embarrassing because it was the first time my brother stayed here and it was based on my recommendation. Every other time we have been greeted by very sweet people. We love the location right off the highway and it is close to a large gas station that has anything we might need (including great coffee). It is also right across the street from a Cracker Barrel!