Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Nice place

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Easy to find and next to gas and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was in very nice condition and clean. We loved our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: Keep breakfast going until 10:30 instead of cutting off at 9:30.
Book your room early. This hotel fills up fast. Location was close to the highway. Rooms were excellent as was the rest of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not great, but not Bad

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Sauna and pool were dirty. Bath tub needsto be bleached and scrubbed. Ask for top floor and end of hall else you will hear people walking and talking all night. Air conconditioning was excellent and so was the bed. Love was receptionist. One girl when we left didn't say good morning or anything. Took care of someone behindus before asking only "room number" without looking up. And still nothing when we walked out. Wished the night person has been working still. Prime location to hot springs. Hwy 7 all the way and the DeGray Lake! Good general hot breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B-E-A-U-tiful!!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This hotel is very nice and clean, and the staff is outstanding. The jewelry of this place is very nice. It is very quiet and I was actually in peace. I would go back if I am ever in this area again, which I doubt I will be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Good for a quickie!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The staff was still in good spirits after a grueling night of hustle and bustle accomadating weary travelers who foundTranscutaneous electrical nerve st...they call it muscle stimulator, electronic pulse massager, etc. at the pharmacy their way to this beacon of light on the way home from their Independence Day festivities. Not one of whom probably had a reservation. If you are looking for a nice clean hotel with an indoor pool that doesn't smell like pit sweat and mildew than this is.a inconspicuous place to lay your head. The elevator is extremely slow but the rooms are clean and the beds are comfy. Comes with pancakes and waffles! At the breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We really liked how close the hotel was to DeGray lake and Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom from Memphis, TN

Close to my family reunion

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice stay, room was clean. Our air conditioner was not working as well as we would have liked. But not bad enough to complain. It was cool in the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was nice-several choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com