Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleen McKay from Forney, TX

Right off I30

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, very classy, but in developing neighborhood, being the first hotel in that area, but very visible to I 30. Linens and beds are the best; drapes keep out the sun and noise; Wonderful breakfast offering most everything. Staff were very nice. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MzKonceited from Cleveland, Ms

great

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
ExcEllent hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

No towels - broken couch - overpriced online

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Only 3 towels for a family of 4. Roll away bed online is $10, hotel would NOT honor that. Pull out couch BROKEN - and rollaway beds lumpy! No laundry crew after 8pm til morning. According to staff they run out all the time. Breakfast was good and the king size bed was comfortable. Was overcharged $30 online compared to if I had called.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed. I chose this hotel for its convenient location to my child's summer camp. There was no hot water to bathe in on the morning of my departure, so I was forced to shower with cold water. Very unhappy. I will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
I am very sorry for the inconvenience! Our hot water tank heater has been replaced and we would like the chance to win your business. We strive for excellent customer service and guest satisfaction!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

plumbing issues

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked 8 rooms for a Youth church trip. The manager Kyle was awesome and very helpful; however after his shift ended for the night, we had 2 rooms to have plumbing issues. One employee immediately got someone to come fix the problem in one room. When we had the issue in the second room, an employee rudely stated that they have a toilet plumber downstairs at the front desk that guest may use. After spending so much money on 8 rooms for 2 nights, I feel like they should 've been more helpful. Needless to say, we had to deal with that issue in that room for the duration of our trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
I am sorry that there was issues with plumbing during your stay! We strive for guest satisfaction with each guest. We have spoke with staff about being more attentive to guest when dealing with plumbing concerns. We hope you will give our staff another chance to deliver the excellent service we take pride in providing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Katrina

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water for a shower at 8:30 in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
I am very sorry that there was a problem with your stay! We have replaced the hot water heater and hope that you will give our hotel another chance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Chicago

Gets the job done

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Making a drive from Chicago to Houston. Just the right place for overnight stopover. Adequate accommodations. Highway noise somewhat noticeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us! Sorry that the highway noise was bothersome but we are glad the rest of your stay was satisfactory!