Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would stay again! Happily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pratim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Reviewer from Dallas Ft worth

Good hotel but breakfast processed typ holidy Inn

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel seemed to be a good option for one night stay, but the breakfast is the typical holiday inn standard which is all processed and stale. The hotel was clean and staff well mannered but the stay leaves a bad taste in the mouth with the Holiday Inn breakfast. Needs to be natural.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SonyaK from Houston, Tx

Awesome stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Clean rooms, nice staff. It was one of the best hotels I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from San Antonio

Malvern Holiday Inn Express

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: The staff was excellent!
Cons: The breakfast was not that great - the eggs were sort of grainy and they didnt have any bacon or sausage, but it was certainly acceptable for a free b
Location: Plenty of restaurants and general shopping close by the hotel.
It was Labor Day weekend so the hotel was almost at full occupancy, but they upgraded me to a suite because my original room smelled of smoke or something.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie from Jefferson

Unappreciated staff

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is an average hotel. Nothing to brag about in general. The hot breakfast was ok although the lady preparing the breakfast was very friendly and attentive. I asked her how long she has worked there..(7 days a week.. for 2 1/2 years) .. i replied they are lucky to have a hard dedicated employee like yourself. I hope they know that and give you regular raises.. ( never one raise ). If these owners cannot appreciate their employees i refuse to give them my business. It is very hard to find employees like this lady and i pray something good happens for her. Other employees were also friendly. Not bad for price but no 5 stars maybe 3
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francie from Huntington AR

Excellent Stay!!

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My friends and I stayed one night here but will definitely stay here again. The hotel staff was awesome, especially Brandon at the front desk. The beds were comfortable, the hotel was clean and there was a washer and dryer for guest use which came in handy when we came in drenched after getting rained out at Magic Springs.