Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Very nice hotel and staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great service, breakfast, room. The only disappointment was there was no hot tub as stated in the details of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Very well maintained property

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Condition, ambiance, cleanliness, furnishings
Location: Great location for visitors interested in exploring attractions in Hot Springs, AR
Great experience, will recommend to others; will stay again when travelling to that part of the world
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We forgot your fan ( we use it for the noise ) and the gentleman that checked us in was so helpful and wanted us to make sure we were taken care of. He was so nice and helpful about the things to do around town. Would highly recommend! Clean and quiet!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A little too express

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is beautiful from the outside and has a convienent location, but it was the worst hotel experience we've ever had. We had NO sleep! Beds were horribly squeaky and uncomfortable. They sank to the middle, but bedding was clean. You could hear every step above you, but fortunately the very loud air conditioning unit drowned most of the noise out. The toilet stopped up from toilet paper (nothing more). We had to go to get a plunger at 2am. Complimentary breakfast had a nice selection of coffee, tea, juices, bagels, toast, cinnamon buns, pancakes, eggs, sausage, ham, & biscuits. There was not enough seating in dining area so we had no where to sit. We had to go back to our room to eat carrying food, drinks, and a three year old who doesn't ride well in elevators. Would never stay here again. Add $50-75 to it and go find a better hotel. For $125, we expect a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location: Located right off of the interstate...lots of places to eat and about 20 minutes from Hot Springs, AR...about 40 min from Little Rock, AR
Our stay was very pleasant...room was modern, and clean, staff was very friendly, free breakfast was great with lots of choices...check in was simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Quiet and clean. Breakfast was good nice staff. checking was fast and check out even faster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from Louisiana

great place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room were very clean and nice. Very friendly staff and awesome breakfast. The pool could really stand to be cleaned though, it was pretty bad. Other than that, the place was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Malvern Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Overall, à clean hotel and decent staff. Too close to interstate.Guests above us were too lkund late into the night. Convenient to multiple eateries. Room clean. Can't say the same for the pool.6
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gomezm from Texas

Right off the interstate

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed waking up to a wonderful breakfast every day. I also enjoyed that the pool was kid friendly bc it wasn't deep and the hit tub was wonderful.