Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean big rooms and free breakfast.
Night staff was Excellent! Clean big rooms and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is Good

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The location was convenient but this room was very small to be a suite. We stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned while we were their. We had to ask for linens to accommodate everyone who was listed in the room. Three adults and two children. The gym equipment is out of date and one treadmill didn't work. The pool was extremely small which made it crowded easily. I would not recommend this hotel for this many people. I assumed it would be more space in a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom campbell texas

Close to hot springs

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms and nice breakfast and staff
Cons: Temp of pool in winter months need to be heated more
Location: Unsure
Very pleasant and clean, plus staff was very nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I will gladly tell the Staff what you wrote. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Best hotel in malvern, Arkansas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We we're put in the same room this visit as we were in December 2014. At that time the heater did not work and we had to change rooms.The heater still did not work. I reported this to the staff the next morning. The maintenance person put a new a/c-heater system that morning & the heater worked for the rest of our visit. The staff was always pleasant and were concerned about our stay at their hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Delight

snowed in

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and close to Hot Springs

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Judy was great room was dirty. There was dust and hairs all over the bathroom and there was junk in the sofa bed mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments. We will have a talk with the Housekeepers on this issue. Please come back and visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joeyfrom Folsom,La

I would give this hotel a 10

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was one of the most pleasant experiences that we have had a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
WOW...What a great review. We love getting these reviews. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island, New York

Nice Hotel right off of Interstate

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Looks like it is a fairly new hotel! The staff at the hotel was great! Very pleasant and friendly. Rooms are very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonyafrom LaVergne

Overall pretty good

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall pretty good. Came down during New years so they were a little short on staff I think. We were there for a couple of nights and usually when we go out for the day, our room is cleaned and we're given fresh towels, but not on this trip. Most likely the holiday interfered with staffing. Clerk was courteous and room was clean upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christyfrom SW MO

Great hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was good. People very friendly. Asked for a later checkout and they were very accomadating. Breakfast was good for being included. The only issues were you could here other doors close in hallway and tub didn't drain well in tub. Told front desk the next morning and I believe she actually cared. Would stay here again.