Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location: Located right off of the interstate...lots of places to eat and about 20 minutes from Hot Springs, AR...about 40 min from Little Rock, AR
Our stay was very pleasant...room was modern, and clean, staff was very friendly, free breakfast was great with lots of choices...check in was simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Quiet and clean. Breakfast was good nice staff. checking was fast and check out even faster.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Malvern Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Overall, à clean hotel and decent staff. Too close to interstate.Guests above us were too lkund late into the night. Convenient to multiple eateries. Room clean. Can't say the same for the pool.6
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

No towels - broken couch - overpriced online

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Only 3 towels for a family of 4. Roll away bed online is $10, hotel would NOT honor that. Pull out couch BROKEN - and rollaway beds lumpy! No laundry crew after 8pm til morning. According to staff they run out all the time. Breakfast was good and the king size bed was comfortable. Was overcharged $30 online compared to if I had called.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shyam from Germantown, TN

New and well maintained.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and well maintained
Cons: None
Well maintained and the staff were professional and friendly. Overall very pleased with the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Not bad but nothing special. The rooms decor was very dated and heavily worn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Traci, Hotel Management
We really appreciate you for taking the time to write your review! I will certainly be speaking to the owner of the hotel about your review, and that fact that you found our room decor to be outdated, and worn. We will definitely be looking into updating the rooms! We want our guest to be perfectly satisfied with their stay with us, and hope that you will give us another chance if you are ever in our area again! Sincerely, Traci GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a Holiday Inn

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Front desk evening manager was very accommodating and friendly. :-)
Cons: Hot tub didn't work. No bubbles :-(
Location: Hot Springs, Hot Springs, Hot Springs
We had a pleasant experience. It was all we expected from a Holiday Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Traci, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our hotel! We truly do appreciate it! I will certainly be sharing your kind words with our staff! We look so forward to hosting your stay again in the future, so if you are in the area again, please stop by! Sincerely, Traci GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from fayetteville

Average

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Average everything but the room was clean. Nothing special about the breakfast. The cleaning staff was very nice but was knocking on doors to clean the room at 0830 on a Saturday?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pola from plano

vacation

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was really great and very helpful. Although we heard there was no hot water...we did! We asked for few xtras and got them. Was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Traci, Hotel Management
We are so grateful that you have taken the time to write your review of our hotel. I'm very excited to share your kind comments with our staff! It's a great feeling knowing that we have accomplished our goal of ensuring our guest have the most pleasant stay possible while with us. Thank you again for your wonderful review! Sincerely, Traci GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Friendly, Convenient

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Cons: I would like it if they had a little more to offer in their workout room, such as dumbells or free weights and if they had more updated equipment.
Hotel staff was very helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, nice pool and hot tub and full breakfast made this place a better deal than others in the same price range.