Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sulphur springs tx

Nice close to stores and restaraunts.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We had a great time.it was just 15min from hot springs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice clean hotel but staff changes needed

Posted Jun 3, 2015
This holiday inn was typically nice, clean, and comfortable. The problem my wife and I had was the lady in charge of the breakfast. She would not let is eat in peace. We tryed ignoring her but she just stood right by our table and annoyed us until we finally got up and left. It may have just been her way of being friendly but she was overly talkative and nosey. That one experience ruined our stay. We will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean big rooms and free breakfast.
Night staff was Excellent! Clean big rooms and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is Good

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The location was convenient but this room was very small to be a suite. We stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned while we were their. We had to ask for linens to accommodate everyone who was listed in the room. Three adults and two children. The gym equipment is out of date and one treadmill didn't work. The pool was extremely small which made it crowded easily. I would not recommend this hotel for this many people. I assumed it would be more space in a suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Austin, TX

Nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, friendly staff and comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbell texas

Close to hot springs

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms and nice breakfast and staff
Cons: Temp of pool in winter months need to be heated more
Location: Unsure
Very pleasant and clean, plus staff was very nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I will gladly tell the Staff what you wrote. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Best hotel in malvern, Arkansas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We we're put in the same room this visit as we were in December 2014. At that time the heater did not work and we had to change rooms.The heater still did not work. I reported this to the staff the next morning. The maintenance person put a new a/c-heater system that morning & the heater worked for the rest of our visit. The staff was always pleasant and were concerned about our stay at their hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Delight

snowed in

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and close to Hot Springs

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Judy was great room was dirty. There was dust and hairs all over the bathroom and there was junk in the sofa bed mattress.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the comments. We will have a talk with the Housekeepers on this issue. Please come back and visit us again.