Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ree from little rock

don't know if I would book again

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel is old with some updates. The bed was hard. The toilet was loose and the toilet paper holder was broken. They are still using tube tv's instead of flat screens.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Little Rock

Not very pleased

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The outside carpets was worn and torn in places the TV's were old and a little fuzzy the elevator was hot, dirty, and smelled. The shower only half way work meaning you got more hotwater on your feet than out of the shower head. The only reason we stayed the entire three days was because the room was paid for already and to late for a refund. One last thing the pictures are misleading the jacuzzy tub they show is only available in two rooms according to the manager but according to employees one room and not listed on this site.
3 out of 5
by amber

Okay

Posted Aug 14, 2013
The pictures and description were a little deceiving. Although compared to the other hotels in the area it seem to be one of the better ones. The sight from the outdoor walk way was very nice as long as you didn't look down at the dumpster. The bar in the hotel lobby was decent on pricing, the pool was kinda small but the hotel manager was very informative about activities and resturants in the town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Destiny

Nice pool. Not so nice room

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: We loved the pool. And that it was on the main street
Cons: The rooms could be updated
The pool was amazing! My kids had a blast. The hotel was ok. The room was clean but outdated. And the elevator was a little creepy because it squeaked
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jenn from NC

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was okay. Convenient to downtown. We traveled from NC for a funeral. We left NC at 10pm and arrived at 12:30 the next day. Visitation was at 4pm and we wanted to shower/freshen up beforehand. I called to see if there would be a problem with us checking in. The woman that answered wasnt very friendly but she did let us check in. Overall not too bad. Lady working front desk should be nicer to guests. (She also. spent a lot time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Oklahoma

kids loved pool, polite staff

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: staff, swimming pool, location,
Cons: internet access
Location: within walking distance to downtown shops/attractions, etc.
The swimming pool was wonderful. Great location. The staff was very polite. The gentleman who checked us in on Sunday was very helpful and polite. The room was comfortable but we were unable to pick up the wireless internet in our room. This was not a big deal for me but the kids and their smartphones had to go to the balcony (which was nice as well) to pick up a signal. I will without a doubt stay here the next time we are in Hot Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ken from memphis

very cloce to downtown

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great and we had the pool to ourselves with some exceptions. The room was missing a few light bulbs and we never got those after reporting it. The hotel was very worn down, the air conditioner was in dire need of repair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alicia from booneville, ar

convenient hotel to a lot of places in hotsprings.

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: upkeep
Location: was able to go several places and still not be too far from hotel
the stay was ok...the water in both rooms i rented dripped all night...we stayed for 2 nights and when we went to front desk to get more towels and washrags for the 2nd night they said they couldn't give us anymore wash rags because the maid only had them. There was several upkeep things in the room that i wish they would fix and like most hotels they tell you how to get on their wireless when you check in...instead you have to call down and figure it out. Chose this hotel bc they did have free wifi but was awful having to figure out how to get on it. Wish they had a free breakfast like most other places but we ate at Phils place and it was super nice and you got lots of food for the price so it was great.