Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The bath tub
Cons: the beds
Everthing was bad but the bath tub and they told me it was near town and it was not and then when he check in the front was very rud to him.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Anniston Al.

Older motel but clean and comfortable just to rest

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Convienance to downtown
Cons: A little fixing up
Location: Many things to do in Hot Springs.
When we araived room given was not supplied for 3 people but was taken care of after requesting.Staff was very nice. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City, LA

Nice hotel conveniently located near Magic Springs

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located near Magic Springs and also for my trip conveniently located near Superlift Off-road Park. This hotel Also offers people attending special events discount pricing. Overall not a 5 star hotel, it is however a cool, clean place to sleep while attending my yearly trip to the Oklahoma Classic Bronco Roundup!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Linden, Tx

Nice place if you want to have privacy.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were close enough to town that everything was easy to get to but far enough away that we were away from the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
HUGE room, pool was nice, private balcony with sliding glass door, wifi was down tho :( bed was not all that comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

For price it can't be beet

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cheap room it was clean , it a older hotel so they could up grade some things . The free breakfast was very limited . But it was a great stay . Had no problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms.Brownfrom Mississippi

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location for Magic Springs, but the hotel is old and the beds are so low and small... The tv needs upgrading.. The building is old looking.. If u looking for somewhere jus to lay ur head it is an ok hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terifrom Hope, ID

Arkansas vacation

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very nice three day stay. Fridge didn't work when we arrived but it was replaced. Very nice and helpful hotel staff. Would stay there again.