Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty nasty nasty

Posted Jul 5, 2014
First room 3 keys didn't work and when they opened the room it stunk like pee and cigarette smoke. Mold in the bathroom. Just plain nasty. Changed rooms but the new one has mold in the tub and wood rot on the door jams and still smelled nasty. If I could have gotten a refund and went some where else I would have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Archon_goer from st Louis mo

Cheap and better than the crappy ones in town.

Posted May 26, 2014
There weren't a lot of niceties, and the "breakfast" was little more than loose cereal, milk, and a microwave, but honestly, it wasn't a bad stay for the price. Plus, it's right outside the entrance to Magic Springs, so if you're already heading there and don't care about extras, you could do far worse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Horrible but close

Posted May 12, 2014
The location was good, the rooms were not clean. WIFI was advertised but had limited to no signal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from GRIFFITH IN

very fair price for location

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: decor
it was fine, room was clean but outdated and needs some repairs like balcony door and coffee maker was broken. larger tv would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenon from Dallas, Texas

It was very convenient, close to Hot Springs Park.

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Cons: Just would have been nice to have shampoo.
Location: Hot Springs National Park was the closest attraction.
Very nice staff! A lady at the front desk was very nice and easy to talk to. I locked myself out of my room early in the morning and didn't notice until I got back from my day trip at the Springs. Went in to get a new key, and she was very nice about it. It even happened again, and still was understanding. Fantastic hotel, and convenient location if you are visiting Hot Springs National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary G from Cabot

my stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked on Hotels.com and needed a nice room for me and my love. The first night the bed was so hard and every time we turned over a spring was poking us. Service was great. They moved us into another room. But I wish we could have gotten an upgrade or something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Dallas, Texas

No coffee machine. Ice machine didn't work

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Coffee machine, ice machine
Location: near highway, very convenient.
The reason I gave 4 out of 5 is because I am so upset that they didn't provide a coffee machine in every room. Additionally, their ice machine didn't work. As for the breakfast, it's not very great but maybe deserve the price I paid. I went to Hot Sprints so only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Location: It is located east of Hot Springs and is okay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to super lift off roadpark,

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com