Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bossier City, LA

Nice hotel conveniently located near Magic Springs

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located near Magic Springs and also for my trip conveniently located near Superlift Off-road Park. This hotel Also offers people attending special events discount pricing. Overall not a 5 star hotel, it is however a cool, clean place to sleep while attending my yearly trip to the Oklahoma Classic Bronco Roundup!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linden, Tx

Nice place if you want to have privacy.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were close enough to town that everything was easy to get to but far enough away that we were away from the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
HUGE room, pool was nice, private balcony with sliding glass door, wifi was down tho :( bed was not all that comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

For price it can't be beet

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cheap room it was clean , it a older hotel so they could up grade some things . The free breakfast was very limited . But it was a great stay . Had no problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't get the jacuzzi room...

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing really. I should have paid a bit more for a less moldy experience.
Location: It's right next to Magic Falls & Crystal Springs, the amusement park.
Because it smells like mold. We had to make an emergency trip to WalMart for Claritin and Febreeze. And don't bother with their "breakfast", unless you want either Cheerios or Oatmeal. (Personally, I love oatmeal, but the kids were left wanting for something a bit more.) We made a trip to a grocery store to get some apples & bananas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis MO

My stay in Hot Springs.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
swimming pool was dirty. Breakfast sucked. Just needed a place to sleep. So much to do around the Hotel. Everything was closed down. So sad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

It is okay.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: It is close to Magic Springs. Price was very reasonable.
Cons: The building needs to be remodeled.
Location: Very close to Magic Springs
We stayed here because it is close to Magic Springs. It is okay if you are just planning to sleep there. Pop machine wasn't working. The building is old and could be remodeled. It is just right for the price. Also, it is close to Magic Springs, but you shouldn't walk back and forth at night. That road curves and there is no sidewalk. It is simply dangerous to walk that at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty nasty nasty

Posted Jul 5, 2014
First room 3 keys didn't work and when they opened the room it stunk like pee and cigarette smoke. Mold in the bathroom. Just plain nasty. Changed rooms but the new one has mold in the tub and wood rot on the door jams and still smelled nasty. If I could have gotten a refund and went some where else I would have.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

overpriced and uncomfortable

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were hard and small for a double room. Breakfast extremely limited. Buildings and grounds in disrepair. Pool dirty. Overall not ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karthic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com