Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, ar

Centrally located, convenient

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Expedia changed a reservation date for me and sent a confirmation. But when I arrived at the hotel, they had not been notified. Even though they were sold out the general manager( Lisa) gave us the room we wanted and discounted it a little to offset all the time we spent going back and forth with Expedia, even though it was not the hotel's fault. Good customer service by all hotel personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Easy to find

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Cons: Beds
I always enjoy a Laquinta they have the best breakfast. Their beds are a little uncomfortable but definitely worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This is a nice hotel. It feels clean. The breakfast lady was awesome. I think her name is Cindy. She was on top of things. Replenished items way before they ran out. She kept it clean...all "un-noticed" The indoor pool was awesome. The cleaning lady, Maria, was very thorough. I would like it more if it were more earth friendly. Styrofoam and plastic plates,cups and utensils was unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Clean rm and comfortable bed! Traffic getting in and out of the parking lot is a little scary but other than that it's a great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordova Tn

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 25, 2015
The only bad things I noticed about this hotel was the plumbing and I could hear everything above and beside me. Every time the person above me went to the bathroom you could hear the flushing and them walking all over the place. That wasn't good at 12 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: hotel desk clerk very helpful and friendly
Cons: beds were uncomfortable, staff smoking in front of hotel
Location: hot springs spa day
I had great spa day and we loved the restaurant next door. The hotel desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. However, there were several of the other staff smoking together outside the front door early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the Price!!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Only complaints were the beds were suppose to be Queen but were actually the size of a Full.. The mattress was also not very comfortable at all......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville Arkansas

Posted May 13, 2015
Our fridge was not working and the staff put us in another room quickly. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crossett

Hotel stay

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel was excellent. Nice and clean and the people where very nice and helped in every way!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Location was good and allowing pets is very helpful
Cons: Elevators are slow but it was easy to use the stairs
Location: Next to lots of shopping, lake and restaurants and two coffee houses!
Hotel is very pet friendly and clean. It has a good snack station and modern decor