Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherri from Jonesboro

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The clerk was nice but had clearly had a long day. The hotel itself was very nice but there was a foul smell in the lobby and hallways. Not bad enough to leave but it was obvious. May have been because it had rained for so long. Nice place though we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sanders from Dallas

weekend birthday get away

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. the hotel was great. Our heater wasnt working in the room and they immediately switched us to another room also wanted a room with a view and they seitched up again. Everyone was so friendly and pleasant we we entered and left the property. will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
breakfast was great and kids loved the indoor pool....staff was friendly..... the doors slamming closed didn't help for a good nights rest.... and you could hear people talking in the hallways.... other than that, it was fine for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler M. from Fayetteville, Arkansas

Great hotel in the middle of Hot Springs

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are always extremely satisfied with the quality of La Quinta hotels. The hot breakfast was great, the hotel had free wifi, and the room was very clean and comfortable. Also, the hotel is located right in the middle of Hot Springs, just a block or two away from the mall and a large shopping center, and just a 5 minute drive or so from the historic downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Nov 1, 2013
polite staff, very comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben from Hot springs, AR

On Central Ave close to attractions.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet stay. Personnel helpful with wifi. Next door to Bleu Monkey....great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bed too firm.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Bed was too firm. Otherwise no complaints. Staff was nice, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheri from Hot Springs, AR

Great stay!!

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was awesome pet friendly which was important we are in Hot Springs visiting family every few months and will definitely be back!! Thanks for a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com