Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend trip

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We made last minute reservations and needed a late check out the next day. It was an easy check in and they allowed our late check out. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lacey from Texas

It was ok

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there the first night and our water was out. Woke up the next morning and waited around till 10 am and still no water. The hotel manager had us take showers in another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Motorcycle trip

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I were traveling through Hot Springs on a Spring Break motorcycle trip. We checked in at the last minute. The staff was very accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable of the local area. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paula McElhanon from Hot Springs, AR

Dissatisfaction

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were not comfortable at all. There was pot smoking and profanities coming from a room across the hall. One of our group called about the pot smoking and I called about the language that was being used. The breakfast was not ready at 7:00 a.m on Sunday. The guy preparing it was by himself and he was more busy listening to his phone than getting things ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Star City, AR

close to all must-see sights..

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed the stay. Our room was very updated and clean. The young lady at the front desk was nice. I also liked that the hotel was on the main strip so we where in a short drive to all the great spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carl from Hot Springs, AR

Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't have asked for more. Clean, good location to races, nice breakfast. Great Price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Benton

Good Deal

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The hotel was nice. It is during race season so the parking is a bit packed. Overall it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com