Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordova Tn

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 25, 2015
The only bad things I noticed about this hotel was the plumbing and I could hear everything above and beside me. Every time the person above me went to the bathroom you could hear the flushing and them walking all over the place. That wasn't good at 12 am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: hotel desk clerk very helpful and friendly
Cons: beds were uncomfortable, staff smoking in front of hotel
Location: hot springs spa day
I had great spa day and we loved the restaurant next door. The hotel desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. However, there were several of the other staff smoking together outside the front door early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the Price!!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Only complaints were the beds were suppose to be Queen but were actually the size of a Full.. The mattress was also not very comfortable at all......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batesville Arkansas

Posted May 13, 2015
Our fridge was not working and the staff put us in another room quickly. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crossett

Hotel stay

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel was excellent. Nice and clean and the people where very nice and helped in every way!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batesville

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Location was good and allowing pets is very helpful
Cons: Elevators are slow but it was easy to use the stairs
Location: Next to lots of shopping, lake and restaurants and two coffee houses!
Hotel is very pet friendly and clean. It has a good snack station and modern decor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close many attractions

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great... Beautiful place, picturesque scenery, and ponies
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: More staff
Location: Good location and bath houses
Needed more staff. One lady was working and in tears. It was busy and problems came up and she was behind the desk crying. Need more than 1 person working the desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springdale, Ar

Ok in hot springs

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Manners class for front desk man & clean the carpets
Location: Hot Springs, Ar plenty to do, all of the Spas, nice restaurants and beautiful lakes.
The hotel was ok, something terribly yucky on carpet in our room, and the young man at front desk was very curt when speaking with me. But, I must say the breakfast was absolutely amazing, one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel-close to everything

Posted Mar 15, 2015
This hotel is on the main road to everything-downtown, bath houses, shopping, restaurants, lake, etc. Nice, friendly staff.