Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pine bluff

Very nice and clean!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Really enjoyed staying here, will return Had my anniversary in hot springs and loved ever min. Thanks for the comfortable clean friendly hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Hot Springs

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We enjoyed the convenient location and cleanliness of this hotel during our recent vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calhoun, la

Looked nice and newly remodeled but smelled bad.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Lobby smelled like cat urine or body Oder. Air cond leaked on floor in the room and it was wet the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindale, TX

Great hotel conveniently located near activities

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great overall experience!!! Clean hotel, great staff and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great hotel stay, quiet and good location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Quiet and great location.
Cons: Nothing at the moment.
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby, Walmart, the Hot Springs Mall and about only a few miles from the lake to enjoy.
Wonderful stay..staff was friendly, great location and very clean room. Will definitely stay there again while in the area. Highly recommend staying on the top floor though so you don't hear stomping above you while asleep. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kris from Tennessee

Great Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fantastic, my daughter loved it, she did not want to get out of the indoor pool. Breakfast was nice, all of the staff was excellent, my family and I will definantly come back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great pet friendly hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you La Quinta for making our first trip with our dog go great! We will use you again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from McKinney, TX

Camping got rained out - seeking shelter

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice, kids enjoyed the pool, even the dog enjoyed the stay (PetSmart gave free dog cookies)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CNB from Texas

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a few minor problems with our room reservations. Not what we thought we had purchased. Ending up changing rooms 3 times. The hotel staff was very accommodating with our request though. Very polite. Outdoor pool would have been nice. The indoor pool was small.