Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Hot Springs

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We enjoyed the convenient location and cleanliness of this hotel during our recent vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calhoun, la

Looked nice and newly remodeled but smelled bad.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Lobby smelled like cat urine or body Oder. Air cond leaked on floor in the room and it was wet the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindale, TX

Great hotel conveniently located near activities

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great overall experience!!! Clean hotel, great staff and great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Great hotel stay, quiet and good location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Quiet and great location.
Cons: Nothing at the moment.
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby, Walmart, the Hot Springs Mall and about only a few miles from the lake to enjoy.
Wonderful stay..staff was friendly, great location and very clean room. Will definitely stay there again while in the area. Highly recommend staying on the top floor though so you don't hear stomping above you while asleep. Nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Overpriced

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Breakfast out of yogurt and eggs well before closing time. Dirty towels left in room after maid had cleaned. Locked us out of our room by accident. Trash piled up by front door most of the day. Remote for TV almost impossible to navigate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Windows air condition unit in the room is leaking water on the floor and make noise when air compressor won't start in cycle. They need to fix them
AC too noise can't sleep ! Need to regular maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Clean room. Great breakfast. Above the normal hotel complementary breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Memphis

Poor noise insulation, rooms were extremely humid.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Could hear everything in hallway and above room. Free breakfast was god awful, and every room in the building was hot and humid. Just an uncomfortable stay. Not sure how it got 4 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sandra C. from memphis

Hot Springs Getaway

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! I've been to Hot Springs several times, But I've never stayed at this hotel. But I will the next time . Very friendly staff, Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was very good. (There was no bacon! Lol)