Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2015
My wife and I stayed here in June and were very pleased with the room and staff. We brought my parents in July and were equally impressed. The rooms are clean, carpet updated. Factoring in the free breakfast, it is the best deal I have found for a value quality stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Lena, Hotel Management
So you liked our rooms-breakfast and our staff -I cannot asked for more except see you soon-Regards Lena GM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Total Nightmare!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: the only positive thing I can say is the girl on duty did apologize to all of my complaints
Cons: everything
Location: enjoyed sightseeing in Hot Springs
I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. The carpet in the room looked like a toddler had been sitting in the floor eating crackers, it obviously had not been vacuumed in a very long time. There was dust everywhere on the furniture, lights & fixtures. The bathroom floor had visible dirt, grime & hair. I was not happy but decided we could live with it for one night until my granddaughter went to take a shower & there was a dirty wet towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door. Complained to on duty staff & they moved us to another room; the carpet was cleaner but the bathroom door was barely hanging on its hinges ( you had to lift up on the door to get it to shut). Found a dead bug, a crayon & a screw under a table (in plain site). We did spend the night but only because everything else was booked in the area. Everyone slept on top of the comforter because we were afraid the sheets hadn't been changed in a long time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkadelphia

Very unhappy with this hotel!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was very old and the furniture was stained, mismatched and dirty. Our curtains were ripped the frig was nasty and the bed was hard as a rock. The grounds were awful and parking was just as bad!! The only positive thing I can say is the staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Doable

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: location---near the interstate and restaurants
Cons: needs more upgrading----but they are working at it---for ex., our room had new carpet
Location: close to Arkadelphia and DeGray State Park
Nothing special---served the purpose. Breakfast was good. Room did not have frig or micro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, VA

Good Hotel for the Money spent

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Clean, secure, right price, excellent staff Good night sleep for one night stay. Room was a bit dated and could stand a bit of remodeling. This may of been OK for the 90's but it seemed wore. Shower was hot, breakfast was adequate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from passing through

Decent priced.... Beware of roaches

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Roaches.... That's all that needs to be said. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice, clean, quiet hotel.

Posted May 30, 2015
Was a relief to find a nice hotel at such a great rate. Our room was very quiet, very clean and oh so comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy access to interstate!

Posted May 29, 2015
Great breakfast choices. Good location., people on staff were very helpful and friendly. Our beds were very comfortable. Could tell they had done a lot of upgrade since our last stay there 2 years ago. Very impressed! Or we wouldn't have stayed there! Always enough hot water. I told my family about the hotel. And prices fit my budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel for the money!

Posted May 3, 2015
It was comfortable, and an amazing value, highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels