Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monticello, Arkansas

Poor quality room

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The bed slept horribly and the air worked when it wanted to. I wish I had spent an extra $ 30 a night and stayed at a better quality hotel. I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, there was a good side-breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Disappointing for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The location was good for what we had planned to do while in Hot Springs.
Location: Garvan Woodlands Gardens is awesome. Duck Boat ride was interesting.
The room was not as nice as the website photo had led us to believe. The toilet rocked because it was not tightened to the floor well enough--but it did not leak. Other places to stay nearby looked better on their exteriors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in every way!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing that comes to mind.
Location: Not far from downtown to see Bathhouse Row
Clean, very nice employees, clean pool. Exceptional quality for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Quality Inn should not have the name Quality Inn

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: It had a good location to restaurants and things to do in the area.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to do their jobs. The staff need to be willing to help out and make you feel welcome at the hotel.
Location: The mall is nearby. The lake is close. Miniature golfing, movie theatres. Magic Springs is about 5 miles away. Downtown is about 4-5 miles away.
I would not recommend Quality Inn as a place to stay. The hotel is old and not well kept. The staff wants to do the smallest amount possible in order to help you. For example, we had a light bulb that was out in our room and they told us to come and get a new one. Housekeeping came and took our dirty towels but we had to call for them to bring new ones and clean the room. The pool is disgusting. It was not cleaned well, paint was chipping everywhere, very low quality. Even if you are not paying tons of money, you still deserve to have a quality hotel for vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony from ar

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was good! But the bed mattress was top hard didn't sleep well at all! And the water temp kept changing from hot to cold。。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Texas

Good central location

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable location is great we enjoyed our visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David K from Missouri

room was not up to par

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got there the lights were on in our room and the door was open. I went in and the desk was pushed out in room and the toilet was dirty and there was a plastic bag on counter with a receipt in it. The bed had been sat on by someone who looked like they were using the phone. Everything else was alright. We went back up to front desk and the gentleman put us in another room. It was loud outside and everyone was smoking out our door. Did not feel comfortable there. Sorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to Oaklawn Race Track

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria from Rogers, AR

Would definately recommend staying here!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 11:00 pm and still received a pleasant welcome from the front desk clerk. Room 269 was very clean and nice. The only problem we had was the refrigerator in the room made a ticking noise, but that was easily taken care of by unplugging it. The hotel was in a great location. I would definitely stay here again!