Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monticello, Arkansas

Poor quality room

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The bed slept horribly and the air worked when it wanted to. I wish I had spent an extra $ 30 a night and stayed at a better quality hotel. I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, there was a good side-breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Disappointing for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The location was good for what we had planned to do while in Hot Springs.
Location: Garvan Woodlands Gardens is awesome. Duck Boat ride was interesting.
The room was not as nice as the website photo had led us to believe. The toilet rocked because it was not tightened to the floor well enough--but it did not leak. Other places to stay nearby looked better on their exteriors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by irey from Dallas tx

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
front desk personnel great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in every way!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing that comes to mind.
Location: Not far from downtown to see Bathhouse Row
Clean, very nice employees, clean pool. Exceptional quality for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Quality Inn should not have the name Quality Inn

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: It had a good location to restaurants and things to do in the area.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to do their jobs. The staff need to be willing to help out and make you feel welcome at the hotel.
Location: The mall is nearby. The lake is close. Miniature golfing, movie theatres. Magic Springs is about 5 miles away. Downtown is about 4-5 miles away.
I would not recommend Quality Inn as a place to stay. The hotel is old and not well kept. The staff wants to do the smallest amount possible in order to help you. For example, we had a light bulb that was out in our room and they told us to come and get a new one. Housekeeping came and took our dirty towels but we had to call for them to bring new ones and clean the room. The pool is disgusting. It was not cleaned well, paint was chipping everywhere, very low quality. Even if you are not paying tons of money, you still deserve to have a quality hotel for vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie Mooney from Drummonds, TN

Close to Magic Springs

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with the location and cleanliness of our room. The bed and bedding was comfortable. The room was updated and was nicely decorated. The service was great with very friendly and informative employees. I enjoyed the HOT breakfast every morning, with good fresh food. I must say it was nice to have ahoy breakfast every morning. The ladies that cleaned our room were very friendly and did a great job. Even changed out our bedding along after one night stay. Would definatly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray from Hot Springs

Boxing Tournament

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for three nights and enjoyed getting back to hotel each night. Convenient shopping and dining, only 8 minutes from the downtown district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Todd from Little Rock

No issues whatsoever, great experience

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again for sure. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and great location!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Bentonville

Frustrating

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in this hotel 1 night. From the original check in until check out I had to have 4 new sets of keys. Each set would open the door only once and then junk. After settling in I found that there was "No Toilet Paper". Another trip to the service desk. In short this hotel is a $40 hotel for $107 a night. Not recommended!