Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pool was not clean, had missing tiles, bed was hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot, AR

Quality stay at a quality price

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean room with a nice (cold) working A/C
Cons: The mattress was firm, which was a con to us; but trying to please every type of mattress comfort would be impossible.
Location: There were about 4 different restaurants within walking distance. And you are only about 5 miles from downtown Hot Springs.
The staff was very nice to change our room from smoking to non-smoking. The room was clean with a good working A/C. The matress was firm, so if you like a firm matress this is a plus, if not it's a con. The bed also had a bunch of soft pillows. Typical cont. breakfast. Great location, close to several restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jaxon from Springdale

Nothing Special

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was nothing special. The beds were a bit too firm for me. Got a non-smoking room that smelled of smoke. Bathroom looked aged and kinda nasty. General aging spots everywhere. Location was excellent and the breakfast was fantastic. Overall it was a decent stay but nothing incredible. Probably would only stay there again due to the location and only as a last resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean and Breakfast.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. In new part of town. Clean. Good Breakfast. Shopping and food all around. Not too far from downtown Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for area visit

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The rate compared to so many others.
Cons: Bathroom could use some remodeling but over all was alright.
Place was decent enough. It is just a older facility nothing extra special. No problems noted. If I visit again I will probably stay there again. Cleanliness is what I have to have and it was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Only that is was close to our destination
Cons: A lot of things
Upon check in the room smelled like someone dumped a bucket of pine-sol in the room had to leave the door open for almost an hour to be able to stay in the room, told the desk clerk the next morning and was told they would check the room, also the TV remote would not work the TV had to go to TV each time to change anything on it. Came in the next evening after being out all day and the room had not been cleaned, bed was un-made no clean towels or wash cloths and bathroom had not been cleaned. The breakfast area was to small for the number of rooms for the hotel, tried the breakfast one morning had to wait until it was re-stoked and then there was no place to set had to stand to have coffee and eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room is def not worth over $100 a night! I would not recommend! There is other hotels around that are much nicer for the same price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The only thing nice about the hotel was the location. Booked 2 rooms, both rooms were in different buildings which made no sense. We did get that changed though. The bed was not comfortable at all. The pluming in the shower sounded awful when you turned it on. The room wouldn't get warm enough at all. And to top it off the selection at the breakfast was horrible. We will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Volleyball

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a volleyball tournament so we weren't in the rooms that much. It was a convenient location, clean room, and nice stay for the price.