Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. Waldronfrom Central Ave, Hot Springs, Arkansas

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine but I do have an observation. My room was 150 and the rate schedule posted on the back of the door stated a different rate from what I was charged. At first I thought my wife would accompany me on my trip but she stayed at home. The door rate for single occupancy was $20 less than for double occupancy. When I asked the attendant at the front desk for an adjustment, I was told the door rates did not apply, that they just had not updated them, and that the room rate was the same for one occupant as for two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jamesfrom hot springs ar.

only thing the ac.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the ac did not cool the room off i had down to 60 on the high side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tamekafrom tx

good

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not as pictured on the site, but it was stocked with clean towels everyday and the location was great. It was right in the middle of hot springs. There is a kroger and walmart less than 5 mins away and most tourist attractions were all within 20 mins awat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Browningfrom Humble,TX

Located on main street in Hot Srings

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently remodeled, clean, efficient,and well located. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was served in lobby.I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Turkfrom Arlington, TX

WAY Too Little for the $

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, considering we had to move to three different rooms to find a room that was acceptable (Rm 1, AC was disassembled in the floor, Rm 2, the cold water control did not work in the bathtub, Rm 3, the phone did not work), the hit and miss ability to access WI FI, and the general lack of attention that we got to a few other matters, the experience was completely underwhelming. Easy to say it..............I'd never go back unless it was the only place to stay in the event of a Zombie apocalypse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monticello, Arkansas

Poor quality room

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The bed slept horribly and the air worked when it wanted to. I wish I had spent an extra $ 30 a night and stayed at a better quality hotel. I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, there was a good side-breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Central Texas

Disappointing for the price

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The location was good for what we had planned to do while in Hot Springs.
Location: Garvan Woodlands Gardens is awesome. Duck Boat ride was interesting.
The room was not as nice as the website photo had led us to believe. The toilet rocked because it was not tightened to the floor well enough--but it did not leak. Other places to stay nearby looked better on their exteriors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ireyfrom Dallas tx

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
front desk personnel great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in every way!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not a thing that comes to mind.
Location: Not far from downtown to see Bathhouse Row
Clean, very nice employees, clean pool. Exceptional quality for the price.