Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The only thing nice about the hotel was the location. Booked 2 rooms, both rooms were in different buildings which made no sense. We did get that changed though. The bed was not comfortable at all. The pluming in the shower sounded awful when you turned it on. The room wouldn't get warm enough at all. And to top it off the selection at the breakfast was horrible. We will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: Oaklawn
Hotel was decent. Tv was missing a cable cord and it was inconvenient to hunt someone down to fix the issue. Other than that the stay was pleasant and room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marianna, AR

Was next to mall and places to eat were close by.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The price, cleanliness and the breakfast.
Cons: Maybe add a little more color in room.
Location: It was close to everything and easy to find.
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. It was next to the Hot Springs Mall, Popeye's, Wendy's and Krogers. The staff on duty was very courteous. We had the continental breakfast and it was very good. The breakfast area was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. Waldronfrom Central Ave, Hot Springs, Arkansas

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine but I do have an observation. My room was 150 and the rate schedule posted on the back of the door stated a different rate from what I was charged. At first I thought my wife would accompany me on my trip but she stayed at home. The door rate for single occupancy was $20 less than for double occupancy. When I asked the attendant at the front desk for an adjustment, I was told the door rates did not apply, that they just had not updated them, and that the room rate was the same for one occupant as for two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jamesfrom hot springs ar.

only thing the ac.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the ac did not cool the room off i had down to 60 on the high side
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tamekafrom tx

good

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not as pictured on the site, but it was stocked with clean towels everyday and the location was great. It was right in the middle of hot springs. There is a kroger and walmart less than 5 mins away and most tourist attractions were all within 20 mins awat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Browningfrom Humble,TX

Located on main street in Hot Srings

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently remodeled, clean, efficient,and well located. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was served in lobby.I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Turkfrom Arlington, TX

WAY Too Little for the $

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, considering we had to move to three different rooms to find a room that was acceptable (Rm 1, AC was disassembled in the floor, Rm 2, the cold water control did not work in the bathtub, Rm 3, the phone did not work), the hit and miss ability to access WI FI, and the general lack of attention that we got to a few other matters, the experience was completely underwhelming. Easy to say it..............I'd never go back unless it was the only place to stay in the event of a Zombie apocalypse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monticello, Arkansas

Poor quality room

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The bed slept horribly and the air worked when it wanted to. I wish I had spent an extra $ 30 a night and stayed at a better quality hotel. I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. However, there was a good side-breakfast.