Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Good location, out of the way of major traffic.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Well to start out Expedia didn't send my hotel confirmation to the hotel. the staff was very helpful in getting it worked out. the tv didn't work in the first room so they moved me to another one and it was good. the bed was very hard and it hurt my neck but the room overall was very pleasing. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the service was very good. The breakfast was simple but it was also very good. The location was perfect for my needs and the only problem was the showers were made with no place to put the soap or shampoo. They had to be kept on the floor
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East TX

Customer service very LACKING.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It took 20 mins for us to get checked in bec the desk attendant (karina) was too lazy to check the fax machine 2 feet away from her. We showed her conf #s, e mails from expedia, called expedia and THEN "oh....I have the fax here". Our 1st day there, maint staff claimed that they were short on clean towels (1hr wait) but there were only 9 cars in the PL. Bed was warped, had to change rooms, shower had the water pressure of a spray bottle. Room was clean and had good amenities (fridge, micro, recliner) for the price. Breakfast was decent (continental) Good location too for the $$. Not far from downtown. The guy who worked the night shift (10/24) had good customer service. Invest about $3,000 for minor repairs & this could be a really nice INN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

fuer eine Uebernachtung in Ordnung - Preis OK

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
fuer eine Zwischenuebernachtung in Ordnung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dewey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melindafrom Hot springs Arkansas

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok.. The coffee maker and hair dryer didn't work..;(. I killed several bugs/ spiders ..Reason we stayed there was a smoking room.. It was a ok visit ..good location..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ovilla, TX

Hotel Okay but have seen better.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Quite, few guests.
Cons: The Wi-Fi needs to be fixed.
The only real problem was that I could not get Wi-Fi to work no matter how hard I tried. The breakfast buffet was only so-so, not nearly as good as the Quality Inn I stayed the night before.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joshfrom montana

not clean

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean rust , paint falling off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caseyfrom Warren, AR

Surprised

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised at the good breakfast that was there. I have been to other "continental" breakfasts hotel and was lucky if I got some cereal. Here they had cereal, bagels, donuts, fruits, and a waffle maker! I was very impressed!! The staff was very friendly!