Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel for a road trip

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was clean and comfortably furnished and I had no problems there. It was comfortable and I would definitely return to stay here if I find myself in. Hot Springs again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom la

run down city

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: the color
Cons: the rooms could not smell the mold. when you go far breakfast its only old muffins and bad fruit. the lobby leaks they have towels and water buckets
the city as a whole is very outdated as well as all of the places and hotels. even the restrants are very outdated. please if u do travel to this town don't go to the bayou bell river boat dinner it is not worth the money just take the tour.we have found much better hotels around the lake for the same price as down town but they are brand new ones with much better I mean new up to date and cleaner place, even the restrants are nice and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The staff was rude and not helpful at all. The hotel is outdated and not in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sparkman, AR

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Really nice clean older motel. On the quite end of town but only a short drive to any site in Hot Springs,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was ok. The room was smaller than I expected, but overall it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay near Hot Springs National Park

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower pressure, Front staff
Location: Hot Springs National park
Needed a place to stay for one night to visit Hot Springs National Park. It was close to the central avenue so location was good. The room was OK, too, they could update the bathroom. The bad was big enough for both of us so no complain about it. The front staff was not friendly or helpful at all. He didn't even tell us where the room was till I asked him. I guess he was busy eating his dinner and being on his computer in the lobby. It was a OK place to stay overall but I would not pick the place. There are many other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Atlanta

Good Value

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed on a quick business trip good for crew guys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathyfrom hattieville

fair

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The coffee pot had not been cleaned in a week it was nasty.and th hotel is really old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com