Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Don't let the outside fool you

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: nothing really but maybe location
Cons: to much to say
Location: convention center, Magic Springs
The first room did not have a phone, internet did not work, TV did not work. Plug in outlets did not work and the fire alarm had been ripped off the wall with naked wires hanging out of the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of mountain tower!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We stayed there on July 3rd and the lady at the desk was so friendly and funny!!! The room was somewhat in need of air conditioner repair!!! ( It made a rattling noise all nite) The mattresses were slightly to hard for our comfort!!! ( Everyone woke up with sore backs) All in all, we enjoyed our visit !!! Wished it would've been closer to downtown!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mccalla al

Hotel ok, other guests no so much!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room was a little worn, but clean. There were other guests on our level who hung out on the balcony outside our door drinking beer and partying with a group of females who did not appear to be hotel guests. At one point police were in the parking lot with lights flashing. The next morning we were told by a guest that tools had been stolen out of his work truck! Very unsettling!
2 out of 5
by dustin from louisiana

Just drive to the mountains

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Check in was fine. Clerk was nice. Got in room, and toilet wouldn't flush, and most of lamps wouldn't work. They moved our room, which they didn't help with. New room was supposed to be non smoking. Smelled of smoke. Noisy due to traffic. Not recommended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tonya from memphis,tn

nice hotel close to water park

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: water in shower was good and hot
quick check in and out love the outdoor pool and room was at good rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, rocky neighborhood

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and decent. A little behind the times, but in good shape. Service was pretty decent and staff was very nice and respectful. The neighborhood is a little rough, out on the edge of town. Good for a pass through trip, but less good for a vacation or a long weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Genoa, Ark

Better then Knights INN in Hot Springs,Ark

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Staff at front desk
Cons: New beds
Location: Location was perfect
Beds were very hard. Ac was not working right. But it was much better then Knights INN In Hot Springs, Ark. Y'all should take them off your site. If I can find a place to rate them I would love to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed not to be able to have a room on the first floor. All four of us were between the ages of 70 and 85 and climbing stairs with luggage was a challenge. Other than that the room and breakfast were fine.