Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sparkman, AR

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Really nice clean older motel. On the quite end of town but only a short drive to any site in Hot Springs,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay near Hot Springs National Park

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Shower pressure, Front staff
Location: Hot Springs National park
Needed a place to stay for one night to visit Hot Springs National Park. It was close to the central avenue so location was good. The room was OK, too, they could update the bathroom. The bad was big enough for both of us so no complain about it. The front staff was not friendly or helpful at all. He didn't even tell us where the room was till I asked him. I guess he was busy eating his dinner and being on his computer in the lobby. It was a OK place to stay overall but I would not pick the place. There are many other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathyfrom hattieville

fair

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The coffee pot had not been cleaned in a week it was nasty.and th hotel is really old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Low class

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay ever

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk is not polite, no exhaust fan in restrooms, can hear all the noise from others rest rooms, complementary breakfast sucks, away from city, desserted location..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, Bad Rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Hot Springs for a quick weekend get away. Price was a little high for the room. It had a good location just a 3 min drive to downtown. My biggest complaint is there were maybe 6 rooms being occupied and we were right next door to a family with screaming kids which made for a very unpleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Good location, out of the way of major traffic.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Well to start out Expedia didn't send my hotel confirmation to the hotel. the staff was very helpful in getting it worked out. the tv didn't work in the first room so they moved me to another one and it was good. the bed was very hard and it hurt my neck but the room overall was very pleasing. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the service was very good. The breakfast was simple but it was also very good. The location was perfect for my needs and the only problem was the showers were made with no place to put the soap or shampoo. They had to be kept on the floor
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East TX

Customer service very LACKING.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
It took 20 mins for us to get checked in bec the desk attendant (karina) was too lazy to check the fax machine 2 feet away from her. We showed her conf #s, e mails from expedia, called expedia and THEN "oh....I have the fax here". Our 1st day there, maint staff claimed that they were short on clean towels (1hr wait) but there were only 9 cars in the PL. Bed was warped, had to change rooms, shower had the water pressure of a spray bottle. Room was clean and had good amenities (fridge, micro, recliner) for the price. Breakfast was decent (continental) Good location too for the $$. Not far from downtown. The guy who worked the night shift (10/24) had good customer service. Invest about $3,000 for minor repairs & this could be a really nice INN.