Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mccalla al

Hotel ok, other guests no so much!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room was a little worn, but clean. There were other guests on our level who hung out on the balcony outside our door drinking beer and partying with a group of females who did not appear to be hotel guests. At one point police were in the parking lot with lights flashing. The next morning we were told by a guest that tools had been stolen out of his work truck! Very unsettling!
2 out of 5
by dustin from louisiana

Just drive to the mountains

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Check in was fine. Clerk was nice. Got in room, and toilet wouldn't flush, and most of lamps wouldn't work. They moved our room, which they didn't help with. New room was supposed to be non smoking. Smelled of smoke. Noisy due to traffic. Not recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tonya from memphis,tn

nice hotel close to water park

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: water in shower was good and hot
quick check in and out love the outdoor pool and room was at good rate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Genoa, Ark

Better then Knights INN in Hot Springs,Ark

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Staff at front desk
Cons: New beds
Location: Location was perfect
Beds were very hard. Ac was not working right. But it was much better then Knights INN In Hot Springs, Ark. Y'all should take them off your site. If I can find a place to rate them I would love to.
3 out of 5
by Ron from Albuquerque

Convenient location

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi connectivity and giving paper receipts.
No paper receipt and the reportedly emailed receipt has not appeared. Wifi is weak and connection was iffy. Those two insure that I won't be back.
3 out of 5
by Gwen from Greenwood, AR

Noisy

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Cons: Updating!
I booked a king sized room. Later I booked an additional night and we were given a room with 2 full sized beds that was handicapped accessible. No bath tub. We were told it was the fault of Expedia and they wouldn't change our room. There was tape on the ceiling in the shower. In the middle of the night of our 2nd night, there was a lot of commotion, cursing and door banging. About the time I decided to call the front desk, it subsided. Not much to offer on the continental breakfast either. Large area in the bathroom that had the paint peeled off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by philip

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Room was nice. Bed was super comfortable. Staff was quick and helpful. Wifi was free and awesome. If it was summer time, the pool right outside of my room would have been perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Garfield, AR

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed..the picture on the website is very misleading. The room is about as big as a very small bedroom...no room to walk around furniture, the recliner was propped against a wall because it was broken, the lamps either didn't work or had broken bulb sockets, the vanity counter over-hung the toilet which made it difficult to sit/stand without hitting the corner/edge of it, the wi-fi didn't work and there is no clock/alarm in the room. The room was clean, and the staff is nice, but overall, would not recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com