Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Übernachtung o.k.

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Die Bäder benötigen unbedingt eine Renovierung. Die Ausstattung und der Zustand entsprechen nicht mehr dem aktuellen Standard.
Freundlicher Empfang, neu renovierter Frühstücksraum. Die Zimmer sind auch ganz okay, wenn man von dem alten Röhrenfernseher absieht. Die Bäder müssen dringend renoviert werden und entsprechen nicht mehr dem heutigen Standard. Für eine Übernachtung okay, für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich nicht empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Oakland track

Posted Feb 18, 2015
it was easy access to Oaklawn racing track on a super busy weekend. The rooms have been recently updated. They appeared very clean. The only thing that had not been updated was the bathroom. But overallthe hotel was great. the continental breakfast had a lot of variety.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Hernando ms

very disappointed for Rodeway Inn.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Old dated motel. I expected better with the Rodeway Inn name, especially for the price of almoat 100. Per night. Old tile cracked. Corners with call looked dirty evendors tho it was probably clean. Cracks in ceiling. Small cheap mattress pad wadded up during sleep making sheets come off the bed. Very disappointed. Breakfast was ö k. No bacon or sausage, frozen tater tots, but but they did have full breakfast which was nice. Cheap soap and one tube of shampoo, no conditioner.Did not replace used soap either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

work for what we wanted to do in Hot Springs

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: within our price range. location.
Cons: if anything it would be furnishing update. I am sure that it is scheduled for the future.
We were looking for a comfortable but not pricey motel while we were in town for the weekend. It was centrally located between the race track and bath row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Okay for the price.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Staff was nice. Room smelled old. No meat on the breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was ok for the price. Bathroom very out dated. Bed was comfortable. If you're just looking for a cheap place to sleep, this would work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trishfrom Bedford, WY

Helpful staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel, great breakfast. I accidently left my suitcase here, the manager was so helpful and shipped it for me. It was close enough to the bathhouse row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent. Service was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay if you're on a budget.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: fruits for breakfast and a little table and at least 2 small chairs in the room for dinning.
The room is fine and clean. The breakfast is ok , love the orange juice and you can make your own waffle.