Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Oakland track

Posted Feb 18, 2015
it was easy access to Oaklawn racing track on a super busy weekend. The rooms have been recently updated. They appeared very clean. The only thing that had not been updated was the bathroom. But overallthe hotel was great. the continental breakfast had a lot of variety.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

work for what we wanted to do in Hot Springs

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: within our price range. location.
Cons: if anything it would be furnishing update. I am sure that it is scheduled for the future.
We were looking for a comfortable but not pricey motel while we were in town for the weekend. It was centrally located between the race track and bath row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Okay for the price.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Staff was nice. Room smelled old. No meat on the breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It was ok for the price. Bathroom very out dated. Bed was comfortable. If you're just looking for a cheap place to sleep, this would work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trishfrom Bedford, WY

Helpful staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel, great breakfast. I accidently left my suitcase here, the manager was so helpful and shipped it for me. It was close enough to the bathhouse row.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent. Service was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay if you're on a budget.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Cons: fruits for breakfast and a little table and at least 2 small chairs in the room for dinning.
The room is fine and clean. The breakfast is ok , love the orange juice and you can make your own waffle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Headboard issues

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine.....the stay was fine.....just watch the headboard..... ours fell on me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swarupfrom Dallas

Newly Renovated rooms

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a one night stay. we booked 2 non-smoking room. One of the rooms still had smoke smell but the manager changed the room right away. Newly renovated rooms and the surrounding is at a walkable distance from the bath houses and the tower. The breakfast was also very sumptuous.