Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

nice hotel close to most of the places we wanted

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: good price and location
clean room nice staff it was close to most all of the places we wanted to go see
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Louisiana

What I expected

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading other reviews of this hotel, it fell right in line with what we expected. It is older, and lacks a few amenities that a newer hotel would have, but it was very clean and the service was outstanding. I would definitely stay again for a short stay. We were only in town for the night, and it was a very comfortable nights stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had other places been available I would have chosen not to stay at the Rodeway Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This is a comfortable hotel great value rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Ever thing worked and the staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was a little dated but clean and very nice people. Only min from attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Brian moore from Little rock

Our stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night first night ever staying here an we loved it the room was clean smelled nice loved having microwave an fridge the bed was so very comfortable an nice an the manager was extremely nice an helpful will stay there again an I do recommend it thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Saint from Austin,Tx

Good Hotel For Money

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close-by to bathhouses and downtown, hot spring. Rooms were good for the money I paid. It says free breakfast, but only had Milk,Cereal,Wafflle and Bananas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sudeshna from Banerjee

good for the money

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very scared whether they would have bed bugs considering that it was like a motel, but the stay proved me wrong. The rooms were pretty clean and the manager was very friendly. The only complain was they mentioned a continental breakfast but the only option was milk and cornflakes, and a few types of muffin, juice and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy street away from town

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Horrible! Bathroom was antiquated and the dribble from the shower was too hot then freezing every 10 seconds. The towels and blanket were from 1960 and breakfast was old cereal, frozen milk and 3 apples for fruit. Very DISsatisfied. Never again Expedia!!!!!