Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京 Japan

近くにウオールマートやいろいろなショップがあるので便利で、立地に良いです。

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: 上記の通り
俗にプールもアスレチックもない通常のモーテルですが、旅に必要なエアコン、レンジ、冷蔵庫、バスタブ付きシャワーで全く不自由はなくこのようにシンプルでも安いほうが良いです。ただ1つトースターを入れてくれればよかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rgcouronfrom hot springs

comfy bed

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfy bed, big room, older hotel but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tntgiles_108from Tennessee

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing i didn't like was they wouldnt give me a receipt but for this to be a last minute stay it did the job i slept like a baby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarahfrom Arkansas

Decent for the price.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought it was very interesting.
2 out of 5
by AMTfrom Dallas, TX

Old room but OK for one night stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: The rooms are reasonably big.
Cons: The bad smell
Location: Hot Spring main street. Spa and actual springs. Gallery and wine tasting. Mountain trail.
This motel is close to the main street (i.e. in short driving distance). The staff where very friendly. However, the motel room was so old and a bit smelly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d.i.

close to bathhouse row and downtown convenient to

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant room turned out to be a suite with a couch and a table with two chairs. The room was clean. The service was GREAT. Will definitely stay again. Great value.
1 out of 5
by migscan14from Dallas, TX

Avoid!

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ghetto
Before we arrived at the hotel I was pulled over by a State Trooper who told me in that hotel they have executed many drug warrants. Upon arrival I felt un secure. Ppl lotiering around the hotel outside. Guest look like crackheads! Once inside our room, the door does not have peep hole to check who might be knocking on your door. In the room the rug was sticky, our bath towls had hairs in it!! Please avoid, pay the extra couple of dollars and stay nearer downtown. Customer service was extremely poor. Hot water did not work on one of the days we where there. TV remote not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
looks rough on the outside but really nice on the inside although it had no telephone in the room and the owners did not speak or understand english real well they bdid have a grown son who sould speak english very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Morobay, AR

Shamrock-It's a Sham!

Posted Feb 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
It 's a dump! I was actually scared when I got out of my vehicle to get the room key. If you want a room for a hour (hint, hint), it's the 1 for you. If you need anything stolen, it's the room for you. If you want a nice, clean place to sleep, choose a different hotel in a different location. It has free wifi, but it only works on their side. So, your computer can easily be hacked. Also, I've stayed in a lot of different hotels and motels over the years, and I've dealt with a lot of things. I have never before this had a room that didn't have a phone of some kind. Well, the Shamrock has a phone book, but no phone to call the front desk to complain.