Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Clean spacious close to activities

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Plenty of space in this suite. Excellent staff. Better breakfast than most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batesville, AR

A little out of town, but right near the lake.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Good service.
Cons: Breakfast was not always hot.
Location: Nice location near the lake. Downtown Hot Springs just minutes away.
A nice little hotel near the lake. Out of the main drag. A little cramped for a suite, but still acceptable. Would be great for longer stays because of the included kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review of our property. Our hotel design is geared towards extended stay guests however, we love our one nighters and weekend warriors just as much! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Comfy beds, nice hotel and staff. Lake Hamilton view a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice five star review of our property! We look forward to being of service to you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The hotel was a great location. We enjoyed the use of the pool and the morning breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Joplin, mo

nice and friendly. rates where ok

Posted Mar 2, 2015
could have a much better breakfest bar of choices because there is no restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review of our property. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Excellent staff, nice hotel. Will stay again next time in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We look forward to being of service to you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very satisfied with the hotel, definitely will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to being of service to you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

GREAT PLACE IN HOT SPRINGS

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Near the lake and central to quality restaurants and shopping. Not a long distance to downtown and the hot baths.
Cons: Nothing.
Stayed here for one night to enjoy the hot baths and dinner our in Hot Springs. Hotel is conveniently located on the lake but within close proximity to downtown. It's a very clean place where the staff was very nice and anxious to please. Reasonable rates on a king suite. We enjoyed our stay and will be back when we go to Hot Springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review of our property. Our proximity to the downtown area is an easy one thanks to quick access to Central Ave. which is located directly next to the hotel. I apologize that we cannot help with the terrible traffic in the city! We hope that you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacyfrom Russellville AR

Love this place!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel! Would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review of our property! We hope to be of service to you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review of our property. We hope to be of service to you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Little Rock, AR

Top-notch!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was excellent; staff were very helpful and friendly. We've stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have been very pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are happy that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and that you are a repeat guest of ours. We look forward to seeing you again soon!