Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Hotel that overlooks the lake. Convenient to downtown. Has a full kitchen. Very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ShanJan from Cordova, TN

Great hotel near Lake Hamilton!

Posted May 12, 2014
Much needed Rest and Relaxation for a weekend getaway. Love the Queen suite and amenities Staybridge provides. Will stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2014
The hotel was very pretty, comfortable and easy to get to. I will definetly stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you had a great time at our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot Springs Weekend getaway

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, indoor pool.
Cons: I'm not sure this could be done, but there's only one elevator for the entire hotel. It sure could use another.
Location: Hot Springs has a beautiful Botanical garden, and the Science Museum, and the Passion Play. Lots of sightseeing and even boating on the lake.
We were very pleased with our hotel stay. We've stayed in this same hotel a couple of times in the past, and knew that our grandkids would love the indoor pool. It was still a bit cool for outside swimming. The room was comfortable and clean, and the Sunday breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you are a reoccuring guest. Unfortunetly we can not add another elevator but we will take this in consideration and talk to our elevator company to see if there is anything we can do with the speed. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you are a reoccuring guest. Unfortunately we can not add another elevator but we will take this in consideraton and contact our elevator company and see if we can do anything with the speed. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel with lovely view of lake Hamilton

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, good breakfast and happy hour
Cons: TV service
Location: Located next to lake, and near the Historic district
Enjoyed our stay as a quick weekend get a way, room was nice and clean. Only problem was the TV channels kept going out
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our property. We apologize for the issue you had with our tv channels. Hopefully next time you are in the Hot Springs area you can give us a second chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shari from B

Very accommodating staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while at our property. He hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patricia Cross from Jackson Tennessee

Nice hotel close to the water'

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very nice hotel it was more beautiful than actually shown on the Internet..the staff was very friendly as well as the guest. Very clean,nice, and homey. I will recommend this hotel to others and I most definitely will be staying here again. Thank you for your generosity and hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a review on our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel as well as the friendliness of our well trained staff. Thank you in advance for all of your recommendations to our facility. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BD from Little Rock, Arkansas

Hotel on the lake

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A Fantastic hotel! I enjoyed my entire stay! I had a lake view, and a very clean room! The best part about the stay was the evening social the hotel offered! I had great customer service from start to end! The only thing I didn't like was that I could everything outside my room. Seemed like the walls were "thin." With that said, this was one of the best hotels I have stayed in on a business trip. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! There is nothing we love more than to hear that our guests had a wonderful time at our hotel! Thank you for giving us a chance. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chere

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great hotel, would definitely stay there again. Close enough to everything, but far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel...close to everything

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: the bedroom of the king suite was extremely comfy
Cons: the hallway floors were filthy...would have LOVED if they had a hot tub. we got there an hour after check-in and still had to wait for cleaned room
Location: great location
overall was good...he bedroom of the king suite was extremely comfy the hallway floors were filthy...would have LOVED if they had a hot tub. we got there an hour after check-in and still had to wait for cleaned room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize for the inconveniences you may have had while at our property. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance and we can meet your expectations and get five stars!