Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Clean spacious close to activities

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Plenty of space in this suite. Excellent staff. Better breakfast than most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batesville, AR

A little out of town, but right near the lake.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Good service.
Cons: Breakfast was not always hot.
Location: Nice location near the lake. Downtown Hot Springs just minutes away.
A nice little hotel near the lake. Out of the main drag. A little cramped for a suite, but still acceptable. Would be great for longer stays because of the included kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review of our property. Our hotel design is geared towards extended stay guests however, we love our one nighters and weekend warriors just as much! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Comfy beds, nice hotel and staff. Lake Hamilton view a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The hotel was a great location. We enjoyed the use of the pool and the morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Joplin, mo

nice and friendly. rates where ok

Posted Mar 2, 2015
could have a much better breakfest bar of choices because there is no restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review of our property. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Excellent staff, nice hotel. Will stay again next time in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We look forward to being of service to you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very satisfied with the hotel, definitely will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to being of service to you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

GREAT PLACE IN HOT SPRINGS

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Near the lake and central to quality restaurants and shopping. Not a long distance to downtown and the hot baths.
Cons: Nothing.
Stayed here for one night to enjoy the hot baths and dinner our in Hot Springs. Hotel is conveniently located on the lake but within close proximity to downtown. It's a very clean place where the staff was very nice and anxious to please. Reasonable rates on a king suite. We enjoyed our stay and will be back when we go to Hot Springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review of our property. Our proximity to the downtown area is an easy one thanks to quick access to Central Ave. which is located directly next to the hotel. I apologize that we cannot help with the terrible traffic in the city! We hope that you stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Always stay here when I go to Hot Springs. Wife loves it. Kid loves loves it. Great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review of our property. We are happy to hear that we were a hit with the entire family! We hope that you will choose to stay with us once again the next time you visit Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice hotel very convenient.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I like the convenience of it's location.
Cons: Put the smoking area somewhere other than at the front door.
Location: If you are wanting some sort of water sports you are in walking distance of the lake. There are several food choices also near by.
The hotel staff was nice and accommodating, the hotel offers a happy hour and finger food in the evening which I thought was nice. The rooms are fairly new but I can see by the condition around the tub in my room that it is very cheaply done. If this hotel is not maintained regularly it will become as all cheaply constructed hotels having to lower there prices to keep it full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your most recent visit. Our hotel is six years old however, routine maintenance is the standard at our hotel. From caulking tubs to patching carpet and everything in between, our maintenance staff works hard to keep the appearance and functionality of our hotel top priority. I will check our records and see which suite you occupied and have it inspected immediately. I apologize if this caused an inconvenience during your stay and hope that you will choose to stay with us once again in the future.