Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BD from Little Rock, Arkansas

Hotel on the lake

Posted Apr 18, 2014
A Fantastic hotel! I enjoyed my entire stay! I had a lake view, and a very clean room! The best part about the stay was the evening social the hotel offered! I had great customer service from start to end! The only thing I didn't like was that I could everything outside my room. Seemed like the walls were "thin." With that said, this was one of the best hotels I have stayed in on a business trip. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chere

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Great hotel, would definitely stay there again. Close enough to everything, but far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel...close to everything

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: the bedroom of the king suite was extremely comfy
Cons: the hallway floors were filthy...would have LOVED if they had a hot tub. we got there an hour after check-in and still had to wait for cleaned room
Location: great location
overall was good...he bedroom of the king suite was extremely comfy the hallway floors were filthy...would have LOVED if they had a hot tub. we got there an hour after check-in and still had to wait for cleaned room
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize for the inconveniences you may have had while at our property. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance and we can meet your expectations and get five stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by guest

Nice location

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Nice location and friendly staff
Cons: Housekeeping and Maintenace.
Location: Location was okay.
Polite and nice staff. Housekeeping forgot to clean shower before I moved in. Shower head was dirty with black build up dirty and tub dirty with hair in it. I ended up cleaning my own showers because housekeeping were not on duty at the time I discovered it was not clean. My televison had poor reception. The screen was fuzzy and picture was not clear. Other than those three glinches my stay was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A must stay...will not stay anywhere else when in Hot Springs
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay while at our property in Hot Springs, AR! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller from texas

Standard 3 star hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Stayed for one night on route to Memphis. Overall it was what you would expect from this hotel. Staff were friendly but not overly so, hotel room was standard with the only downside being it smelled of curry our entire stay. Breakfast is what you would expect although the dining tables were messy and no one seemed to be bothered with cleaning them off as people left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philip from Lincolnshire

Outstanding Hotel a bit out of the way

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was excellent in all respects. It was clean, well presented with all the facilities one might expect in a suite of 2 rooms (dishwasher, microwave, fridge-freezer etc). The view from our room was delightful. The only slight negative side is that the hotel is a drive away from the town and restaurants etc.