Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very satisfied with the hotel, definitely will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock, AR

GREAT PLACE IN HOT SPRINGS

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Near the lake and central to quality restaurants and shopping. Not a long distance to downtown and the hot baths.
Cons: Nothing.
Stayed here for one night to enjoy the hot baths and dinner our in Hot Springs. Hotel is conveniently located on the lake but within close proximity to downtown. It's a very clean place where the staff was very nice and anxious to please. Reasonable rates on a king suite. We enjoyed our stay and will be back when we go to Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Always stay here when I go to Hot Springs. Wife loves it. Kid loves loves it. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice hotel very convenient.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: I like the convenience of it's location.
Cons: Put the smoking area somewhere other than at the front door.
Location: If you are wanting some sort of water sports you are in walking distance of the lake. There are several food choices also near by.
The hotel staff was nice and accommodating, the hotel offers a happy hour and finger food in the evening which I thought was nice. The rooms are fairly new but I can see by the condition around the tub in my room that it is very cheaply done. If this hotel is not maintained regularly it will become as all cheaply constructed hotels having to lower there prices to keep it full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: proximity to Nat'l. Park and other ammenities
After relaxing at the spas it was a great place to retreat afterwards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We are happy that you found our hotel to be a great place to stay at after a day at the spa. We hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you visit Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texarkana, ark

clean,comfortable, and friendly staff

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: clean
Location: great location
we had a pleasurable experience and the staff was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review and for the kind words about our staff. We hope to be of service to you again the next time you visit Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fairhope, AL

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The location, cleanliness, and overall good quality.
Cons: Steep terrain makes turning in from the busy highway to the hotel parking lot a little tricky, particularly in the dark. Better lighting would help.
Location: Convenient to both downtown Hot Springs and Garvan Woodland Gardens.
Nice complimentary breakfast buffet. Kitchenette in room was a bonus--well equipped and very clean. They could do with a little better lighting at the intersection of the highway and Lookout Circle. Overall, a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for you five star review and for your nice comments about our breakfast and our in-suite kitchenettes. We have passed along lighting inquires such as yours to the Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department and look forward to hearing back from them. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to being of service to you again when you travels bring you back to Hot Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: view to lake Hamilton
Cons: Breakfast (dining) area
Location: It's far from historic district
Clean nice hotel but unfortunately far from down town
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize that our hotel seemed a bit far from downtown. We chose our location so that our guests can enjoy the views of beautiful Lake Hamilton while they relax from their suites or our patio area! We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly from the time we checked in until we left. They gave recommendations on places to eat; which were very good. The view of the lake was nice and the room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time at our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Will recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!