Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The wiew was fantiastic, the room was very nice.
Cons: Pillows and curtains that close in the bedroom!
Location: Hot Springs is a very busy town! The lade is beautiful, downtown has lots of historical sights. Parks, museums, the race track and casino.
The hotel itself was great. Just a few issues, the pillows were horrible! Surely they can afford a better grade of pillow! The other major problem was that, the curtains do not shut. With the outside security lights, it was like day light in the bedroom. Made it very hard to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us! We apologize the pillows in your room were not as comfortable as they are supposed to be. We will definitely take a look into that. Regarding the curtains in the room, we do have blackout shades behind the sheer curtains in the window. Sometimes it is difficult to see these shades. We will also look into a way to make these easier to find for the guest. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Hot Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The rooms was like home away from home. The view from my room was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your view in your room. We also love to hear when our hotel feels like a "home away from home!" We definitely look forward to you staying with us again next time you're in Hot Springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Ahhhhh the view!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: At this point I can not think of one improvement needed. It really was a nice stay.
Location: We spent the day at Magic Springs. We also hit the local thrift stores and flea markets. Anthony Chapel was beautiful.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice. We were pleasantly surprised at the evening social. That was great!! The girls loved the pool and the view from our room was stunning. We most definitely will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you had a great time at our hotel! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted from Okie

Loved this hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were larger than standard, bed was comfy, nice bathroom/dressing area. Bonus breakfast w/ many extras! Clean & affordable in great location & area! Will stay again! Thank you!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review of our property. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Clean spacious close to activities

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Plenty of space in this suite. Excellent staff. Better breakfast than most.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville, AR

A little out of town, but right near the lake.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Good service.
Cons: Breakfast was not always hot.
Location: Nice location near the lake. Downtown Hot Springs just minutes away.
A nice little hotel near the lake. Out of the main drag. A little cramped for a suite, but still acceptable. Would be great for longer stays because of the included kitchenette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your favorable review of our property. Our hotel design is geared towards extended stay guests however, we love our one nighters and weekend warriors just as much! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Comfy beds, nice hotel and staff. Lake Hamilton view a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by staybridge.suites@mehtahospitality.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice five star review of our property! We look forward to being of service to you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

family

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Parking is limited. This is our only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. Due to a big weekend at Oaklawn Park as well as Spring Break for Arkansans, we did experience a higher number of vehicles being parked at our property. The next time you choose to stay with us and have parking issues, please let a member of our staff know and we will do our best to accommodate your vehicle. Thank you for your valued business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Irving, TX

Best in Hot Springs

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice slice of what I'm "accustomed to" while in Hot Springs. If I'm ever back in Hot Springs, I'm sure this is where I'll stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We hope to be of service to you again the next time you visit Hot Springs.