Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Linton, IN

Going down hill

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Need to clean rooms better.
My wife and I stayed here last year and it was good, but this year the room wasn't very clean. Didn't even have a alarm clock in the room. Will not be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by reneefrom oxford arkansas

updates

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
coffee pot and microwave needs updating and the smoke alarm beeps all night because it needs a new battery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRETTfrom Mt. Vernon Texas

pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
To be honest for the price I paid I was not expecting the motel to be as good as it was. The Staff was friendly and helpful at check-in. When we went to our rooms the room was outdated a little but it was very clean. It was in a very good location. We have a son in college here and we will stay here everytime we come. a very good experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Memphis, TN

Funny Smell

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fairly clean but with an odd odor. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, needs to be updated but was clean and rates were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Hipsfrom Dallas

A Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Mattresses. Weak Breakfast. But, Overall, a good business hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom M

Good Value

Posted May 26, 2014
Quiet comfortable room. We did not care for the selection for the complimentary breakfast. Our coffee pot did not work so we got coffee In the brunch area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunnar Hansen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tosh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carrellfrom Home

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good but the hair dryer was old and did not work. Very disappointed in that when my hair was wet! Also no juices for breakfast.