Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suz from Missouri

Around the corner from everything

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Romantic Literature room was nice. Little kitchenette was fully stocked and it had a tiny bathroom. Comfortable bed, but noisy A/C. Breakfast from the Park Island was great-tasty and good for you as well. The location was ideal, just off the main drag, but within walking distance of anything you'd want to do on bathhouse row.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammy from Austin, TX

Very worth the cost

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a motel, so if you're looking for anything besides a motel, be forewarned. If you're fine with a room with used fixtures, thin walls/doors, and looking like it's seen some use, then I can heartily recommend the B Inn. The staff (located at the health food place in front) was busy taking care of the restaurant, so it took a while to check in, but they were perfectly nice. The room was clean. And you can't beat the location with a stick for the price...it was only a few minutes' walk to Bathhouse Row and everything downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jarrod from Tx

Nice hotel, it was a warm and pleasant place

Posted Oct 8, 2013
I had a great weekend with my soon to be wife, we stayed here and had no problems. everything was great
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Atlanta, GA

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend. Front staff extremely helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Motorcycle traveler from Florida

Cheap, near bathhouse row, in poor shape

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely in need of TLC. Fine for two guys looking for a clean, cheap place but wouldn't bring my wife here. Located just north of the downtown area containing the National Park bathhouse area and shops on Hwy 7. The built in the 1960's rooms are adjoining, not in the big house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aleks from Texas

GOOD!

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by April from Around

Eclectic and Unique

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was huge, they give you spring water in the room, it's as big as a 1-bedroom apartment, you get $10 worth of food for your continental breakfast at the organic market down the hill. The room isn't brand new, but its easy walking distance to downtown area. Couldn't have loved it more. But, I like interesting things, and "new" isn't always my favorite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lois from Chandler

Nice getaway.

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
With our budget we got a good deal. We would stay at B Inn again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint?

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The upkeep of the property was just not what you expect for the money.
Location: There is a very dirty dog that hangs out in the parking lot that we had a lot of sympathy for.
Some of the previous reviews made me think that this place was undergoing rehab and was a quaint little hotels with kitsch and promise. Well, I'm not so sure the promise is really going to live up to their hopes. Our room was clean but the paint was second rate and best and the fixtures (lights, sink, toilet) were old but not antique like. There was no hotel staff (you check-in and out at the coffee shop next door) and those you do encounter are aloof and uninterested in helping you. The breakfast is just a $10.00 coupon at the coffee shop next door, but I'll add that since nothing in the store had prices and the barista seemed interested in hang out with friends, we go a lot more than $10 worth of goods, but were not charged. Finally, there are several other older and well restored hotels in the Hot Springs area. I would recommend you check them out before landing at the B Inn.