Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Buren, AR

Nice , right on Lake, but private. Peaceful

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Condo type property. Very well taken care of and staff treated us so nice.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to shops and resturants. Very nice
Loved it. So much better than I expected. I didn't know anything about it, but we wanted to stay outside of Hot Springs, but close. This turned out to be a wonderful rental and experience. We will be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a Hotel and Not in Hot Springs

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It has everything expected of a condo/timeshare; whirlpool tub, kitchen etc.
Cons: Clarify what and where it is.
Location: In winter not much until you get to Hot Springs 30 minutes south and then there are tons of things. A little something for everyone.
Everything about Los Lagos was nice...if you need what they offer. We were spending a long weekend in Hot Springs Arkansas doing the downtown spa things. Valentines weekend so the offerings were limited. Found Los Lagos and thought the price was right (even better if you stay longer as the cleaning fee included in price averages out better). Located 30 minutes north of Hot Springs in Hot Springs VILLAGE, a whole different community. Just be aware. Read instructions for late check in as there is no "lobby" or "front desk" like a hotel. Worked out okay, we just planned our day differently as you don't want to run back and forth too many times. Looks like a great spring/summer/fall vacation spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ftw,tx

location and posh amenities

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: maintenance to appliances.
Location: close to golf, gas, restaurants.
convenient to many attractions and room bed and bath above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad could use updating

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean, had no issue. Rooms a bit dated, but would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Ozark Arkansas

our family getaway weekend

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with the overall experence of our stay. This was our first FAMILY vacation with everyone. The rooms were great and very comfortable. We took our 4 yr. old grandson and 3 yr. old granddaughter, they both cried to go home the first night but by the time we went home they cried to stay longer. To me this says a lot, a child should always be comfortable in their surroundings and they were here. We have already told our friends, family and co-workers about our stay, and recommended the same to them. In nut shell we were very satisfied with our stay and will more than likely do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Los Lagos experience

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: very nice furnishings - like staying in a home rather than hotel
Cons: gourmet delivered meals maybe?? :)
Location: Good location in Hot Springs Village - near West Gate - easy access - =
LOVE this place!!! It was like a mini-apartment. So much nicer than staying at a hotel or motel. Very nice - very clean - very simple. Like staying in a home away from home. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is good however not the bed if you have a back problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chun ma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hall summit, la

Nice rooms

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The room was very clean and everyone was very nice.