Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cliff from arkansas

Nice prices we're great

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort and how much space also the full size kitchen and jacuzzi
Cons: TV froze up a lot
Location: Location is kind of out in the middle of nowhere but it's peaceful
We basically got our own cottage and it was great full size kitchen huge bathroom right on the lake. The only defaults were the tv froze up a lot when we were watching it and other than a Mexican restaurant down the street you have to drive a ways to get food so bring food with you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denny from Grand Haven, MI

Time share type of rented unit.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Very quiet and plenty of space for long or short term rental.
Time share type of condo rented in Hot Springs Village. Very quiet. About 8 miles from the Gulpha Gorge National Campground and 15 miles from downtown Hot Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Wisconsin

Nice area with plenty to do nearby

Posted Mar 26, 2014
A good experience. Well kept. The only complaint is that the reservation said 2 beds and it was a bed and a pull out couch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Selene from Texas

Wonderful & relaxing stay.......also very clean

Posted Mar 6, 2014
We stayed in a 2 bdrm and loved it. It was very spacious and clean. Some of the decor & furniture had been recently updated. The washer & dryer were very convenient. I would add though that they are pretty old models & could benefit from an energy efficient bigger & newer set. Nevertheless they still did the job. I loved the fact that we had a fireplace & were able to use use it for the crisp 20 degree weather we experienced while on vacation. We really liked this place and plan to stay there again on our next trip. I have already recommended this place to some friends. Thank you for the great experience. Sincerely, Tovar & Rubalcava Family
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The room was clean but still found some dust on lamps and a table.the mattress was hard but overall we enjoyed the peace and quiet of it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by world traveler from Lafayette,La.

2 Days at Los Lagos

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location and quietness of location
Cons: Directions for late arrivals
Location: Here foe presidents day racing at Oaklawn Park
99 % of this stay was a great experience,only issue would be the late arrival and locating your paper work. The signage and directions to locate your condo could be a real adventure after dark. Other than that,our stay was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Hot Springs AR

Beautiful condo & natural surroundings.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful rooms, amenities of fireplace, jacuzzi & patio balcony.
Cons: Bathroom sinks drained slowly, but I told management about it on checkout.
Location: Outdoor areas for swimming, hiking, tennis, boating, but too cold during our visit. Hot Springs attractions.
We received the deluxe 1 bedroom when expecting & paying for the standard, so our unit had the fireplace, full kitchen, patio and jacuzzi tub. Newer unit, everything was beautiful. No DVD player in the unit, but one was brought over promptly after a phone call to the office. Definitely our choice for a return visit to the Hot Springs area, next time during the warmer months so we can enjoy the outdoor activities available to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Great place, excellent staff and excellent rate. I highly recommend Los Lagos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faraday from Iowa

Good place for family vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is excellent for stay away from noisy crowd. We booked a small room with one bed room and therefore we didnt have any particular lake view. We like the time share rooms better than hotels because of kitchenity and other amenities. As we visited from north, we like the weather very comfortable in mid december. The office staffs are also very friendly and prompt. The only thing we didnt like is the poor and unstable wireless connection in the building as well as the bed which I would say not much comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Los Lagos

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Location, homey feeling
Cons: Updating the furnishings.
Location: On the lake, next to golf course, trails for jogging, cycling nearby
A pleasant find in Hot Springs Village. Roomy, comfortable condo.