Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La

Unit 69

Posted Jul 5, 2015
This was a studio suite which was very adequate for the two of us; however the queen bed mattress needs to be replaced as well as the couch/sofabed. They were very uncomfortable from wear and tear. Also we had to cover the bedroom window with a dark blanket which I happened to bring with us because the stairwell lights shown through so brightly. It made it hard to get to sleep. Otherwise we were very satisfied ...nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennett, mo

Nice condo very spacious

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We loved our condo and will stay again.... The only complaint I had was the hard mattress. I couldn't sleep on it. Ended up sleeping on the couch for the duration of the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kemp, Texas

We liked the location, very peaceful on the lake.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Location: We were at Hot Springs Village, golf is the main attraction around there and boating. Had to go into Hot Springs for eating, theaters, bath houses.
Our experience was great. Wanted a place to just chill out and relax, this was a great place to do this. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pineville AR

anniversary get away

Posted May 29, 2015
Nice, clean place would be great if the brush and trees were cut back in between the lake and condo for access but no big deal we will come back definitely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, Arkansas

Nice resort

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The resort was easy to check in and out. The room was very clean and nice. Parking was plentiful and easy to access from room.
Cons: Inspection and repairs by maintenance to deal with small issues such as peeling wallpaper and bad light bulbs before visitor arrives.
Location: Woodsy. You have a 25-30 minute drive to most. Walmart is close by. Resort has pool and weight room, etc.
The experience was okay. We did not try to take advantage of the resort amenities because we wanted to experience Hot Springs itself. Frankly, I found Hot Springs to be uneventful and lacking in things to do. Unless you are there for the lake or baths, or a day of walking down their old town of small shops (best feature, done in a few hours), there really isn't much for those who like interesting things to see and good food. We simply did not get a 'vacation' feel from this visit. Perhaps city dwellers visiting might find it more interesting, as we already live in a woodsy (Ozarks) environment and so that part of Hot Springs had limited appeal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great room. Good view of lake. Excellant bed. Number one facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The facility was wonderful. Good location and wonderful emenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conway ar

Great place to stay can't wait to bring my family

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great place to stay was here for a vacation and anniversary love it and can't wait to visit again truly beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orland park

Great time

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Famy had great time and had lots to do. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morris, ok

Awesome

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We had a great time, the room was awesome. The location was also great, close to Hot Springs to hot bath and horse races!