Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Redheaddot from Jacksonville, FL.

Comfortable, clean room. Good breakfast.

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. Employees were nice, friendly and very helpful. One young man working the front desk helped us with a map outlining the area we wanted to visit and we really enjoyed the trip. Thanks to all who worked there for their friendliness and service. Would definitely stay there again. Overall a 10 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lsufan41 from new orleans,la

great hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Room was clean and big. Lots of room for guest or small faimly. Bed was good but alittle to firm. Location is outside of houma. Great place for overnight stay. Recommended. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014
It rained every day......being from west Texas, that was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Baton Rouge

Nice room horrible air conditioning

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are nice, beds are very comfortable. Our ac in the room was horrible and elevator was not working
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roderick Pickney from Opelousas

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm a father of five I work my butt off to provide for my family traveling for city to city and states to states I was working up on the homa LSAT Friday and I had booked a room for the night cause we was suppose to work the Saturday but when we got off they told us we didn't have to come the next day I call hotel .com and tried to cancel it said it was up to the hotel I called them and they gave me the run around so I tired again Saturday and was told that I could cause they held the room for me how could u hold a room when u was told the Friday I was not coming to the room so I guess comfort inn in homa in the business of stealing hard working ppl money I will never stay at a comfort inn nowhere in America again but my God don't sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott from Houma

Good Review

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok and relaxing. No problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chad from Patterson, LA

Nice and comfortable

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is comfortable and appears to be relatively new. There is a breakfast offered from 6:00 to 9:00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ernest Charles III from Cypress, Tx

My stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The experience Could have been better, no one cleaned my room, and I had to keep sending my son to get new towels, soap , cups, etc... ( I almost felt as if there was no host) the excuse was that it was a new person on deck. I had a refrigerator that didn't really keep things cool, and my room had a stinch from the AC. I wanted to move out the room but only the 3rd floor was available, and I wanted to stay near my friends. I thought the experience was going to be much nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Captain from S

Close to school

Posted May 26, 2014
Its all good. Staff always pleasant and informative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com