Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Homely in Houma

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Addition of restaurant with wider choice to suit business travellers arriving late into Houma and not wanting to have to go out to dine.
Location: Eat out at milano or Cristianos
Friendly staff and convenient location suited to business traveller. Limited restaurant means going out for Dinner but there are several excellent restaurants in Houma (Milano and Christianos to name 2)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Stayed overnight to attend the Rougareau Festival, clean and comfortable. Very roomy and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014
Write your comment. Thank you for taking time to help us be a better travel partner be your comments and review of our service. I have shared it with our teams and staff! Thank you again for your help and for staying with our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again when visiting Houma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Jonesville, Louisiana

Worth a try

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and comfortable. The common area were very welcoming and comfortable and big enough not be be on top of other people. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Ken Mcgowan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to help us be a better travel partner be your comments and review of our service. I have shared it with our teams and staff! Thank you again for your help and for staying with our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again when visiting Houma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was very nice, but I do like how other hotels have complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014
Thank you for taking time to help us be a better travel partner be your comments and review of our service. I have shared it with our teams and staff! Thank you again for your help and for staying with our hotel, we look forward to seeing you again when visiting Houma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom New Orleans

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very clean hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Byron Etie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrissy Lew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloria Ellington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thibodaux,La

Nice stay cation!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Spacious room, awesome indoor and outdoor pool! Friendly staff, cafe, and bar in lobby. No buffet breakfast😥and food offered at cafe limited and pricey! Overall nice place to relax on a holiday weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BB

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The restaurant was a bit lame. Limited options. The McDonald's a block away definitely has better breakfast. Also the cafe staff was uniforms able to produce a receipt. Don't know if this was a technical glitch or not no reason was given. But I would stay here again.