Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amory MS

The rooms were not cleaned daily.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff did greet you at all times.
Cons: Could be cleaner the halls should not be blocked with dirty sheets in the floors. And the carts should not block the hallways.
The rooms were not cleaned daily. Floors were never vacuumed while we were there. We keep a clean room and keep our things picked up but the staff did poorly on their part. Breakfast would have been nice but was not due to the staff not keeping up the area and they were eating all of the items. No one to manage the omelet area (they were eating).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice hotel close to ball park.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet. The breakfast bar was very good
Cons: Let the customer have control of the settings in their room.
Location: Their were a few restaurants near the hotel and a shopping near the hotel which makes it very convenient.
Great service. Room was clean. Our only complaints are the TV was set where you could only raise it to 50% volume and the air condition did not cool very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coreyfrom Gray

Great Day

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alexandria minn

wonderful place

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: just a stopping point
comfortable easy to get to very clean friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricki A.from Pineville, LA

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
My grand daughter and I stayed here overnight and was very comfortable. The building itself is a little old but not run down or in disrepair. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: crappy
Never checked in, hotel is not even as pictured, no one @ the office, telephone for you to call and wait on clerk, nasty, bad area, I left will never use expedia again either. I've been stuck in some bad hotels in my day, but I wouldn't even let my luggage stay in this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
Good hotel considering the price. Room was clean but a bit musty. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was convenient for us (near restaurants and Walmart).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randallfrom Beaumont, TX

Poor stay compared to our usual stays.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
The hotel itself was not bad, and the staff was very friendly as well as helpful. However we did not request a wake up call, but received one at 5:22 am on both mornings of the stay. The door keys stopped working after 11:00 on the first morning of the stay. We have used this hotel several times in the past for other family gatherings, and it was a much nicer stay than this one was. Will mostly be looking at using another hotel company for the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Nov 7, 2014 
I was here for one night and it was an excellent stay.