Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast starts early - 5am. For those of us who have to go to work early, it's rare to find this feature.
Given the great rate, it was a surprise to find the quality of the facility. Great value !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: Towels in room. Had to ask for some TV stand dusty.
Location: Close to many restaurants
Check in was a mess I was not aware that my room would be given away if not they at 3:30. After telling us there was no room, we were given one.created a lot of anxiety. Room was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amory MS

The rooms were not cleaned daily.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff did greet you at all times.
Cons: Could be cleaner the halls should not be blocked with dirty sheets in the floors. And the carts should not block the hallways.
The rooms were not cleaned daily. Floors were never vacuumed while we were there. We keep a clean room and keep our things picked up but the staff did poorly on their part. Breakfast would have been nice but was not due to the staff not keeping up the area and they were eating all of the items. No one to manage the omelet area (they were eating).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Baton Rouge

Location is everything !!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Customer service was great. The area we were in was quiet and around businesses in walking distance if we chose to walk. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel close to ball park.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet. The breakfast bar was very good
Cons: Let the customer have control of the settings in their room.
Location: Their were a few restaurants near the hotel and a shopping near the hotel which makes it very convenient.
Great service. Room was clean. Our only complaints are the TV was set where you could only raise it to 50% volume and the air condition did not cool very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by richard from Dacono, Colorado

Mardi Gras

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying at the motel. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corey from Gray

Great Day

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria minn

wonderful place

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: just a stopping point
comfortable easy to get to very clean friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricki A. from Pineville, LA

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
My grand daughter and I stayed here overnight and was very comfortable. The building itself is a little old but not run down or in disrepair. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels