Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa Daigle from Morgan City?

Bday wkend

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed 2 nights in Houma for my daughters 8th bday! Only one issue pool was cold but that's nothing major!!! The staff was beyond nice!!! When u feel like ur at home out if town it's amazing! The young lady that waited on us when we walked in Friday pm needs a promotion or raise she was exceptional!!! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fun night

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great heated pool. It was difficult to get a staff member to talk to you though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hailey from Chriss

Good Location

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, Clean, & Location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hailey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin Daniels from Texas

Great Location but hotel needs some work

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in the updated commerical area of Houma. Great Restaurants in walking distance. The hotel needed some work, my double panned widow was completely fogged and you couldn't see out of it at all. Bed was comfortable and the room was decent overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Houston

Nice place

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for business. Breakfast was no good. Rooms were decent and the surrounding area had plenty of food and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Morris from Kilgore, TX

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff couldn't have been nicer. We had no problems whatsover with our 2nd day stay other than we could hear the elevator seberal times during the night. Will most likely stay here again, will just request a room farther away from the elevatora next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014 by Fred, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you had the problem with the elevator noise. Let us know on youir next visit so we can get y our room a bit further down the hall. Thank for being our guest!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014 by Fred, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you had problems with the elevator noise. Please let us know when you return and we will be happy to move you further down the hall. Thanks for being our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 STARS ! And alos thanks for being our guest