Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allison

Posted May 10, 2014
Very clean, spacious rooms.. Front desk staff was very nice..Will definitely stay agin in the future..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BJ from Hou

Xmas Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean, the location was perfect .We where there for Xmas and it was decorated very pretty. Everyone was very friendly. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LMH from Sydney, Australia

Just what we wanted

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was for an overnight stay and that's just what we wanted it for . The staff were friendly and the rooms comfortable and clean. Its in a good location to move on in the morning. Breakfast wasn't glamorous but again that wasn't what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not happy this time around!

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before and received great service, but not this time. Housekeeping only cleaned half the room because they said we left personal items on the bed (which was my son's stuffed animal). They also left used cups and an empty popcorn bag on the nightstand, I guess because they weren't in the trash can. I've never heard of those excuses before. When did housekeeping stop cleaning?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CNS from HOUSTON

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff members were all friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and comfortable. The furniture and fixtures were slightly dated and should be replaced in the near future. The breakfast offerings were poorly executed. However, the overall stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie from Austin, Tx

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com