Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom Houston

Good clean hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear you found your stay to be good and comfortable. We try very hard to deliver a great experience to all our guests. We look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you to the Houma area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lacks Professionalism

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the staff to be very unprofessional in talking about other guests in the hotel. I thought that was against policy. There was a lot of gossiping about who the guests were and what they were doing. I was very disappointed in the lack of professionalism. I will stay at a more professionally staffed hotel if I'm ever traveling through this town again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear you did not have a great experience at our hotel. We take guest feedback very seriously and will use your comments to make corrections where needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Helpful staff at desk night and day. Hotel in very good condition, with modern feel and looks compared to other hotels nearby. Rooms are comfortable and of a decent size
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, your comments will be shared with the entire staff. We look forward to you visiting us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRANDON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kai Egil Vikfrom Norge

Travelt i uka, stille i helgene.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Store og flotte rom. Betjeningen bruker mye tid på å behandle stamgjester, noe som kan føre til at vanlige gjester føler seg oversett. God frokost, med veldig misfornøyd med middagen som ble servert i restauranten. Forsøkte 3 dager med forskjellige retter, men valgte å spise andre steder etter dette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our property. We take all feedback seriously and use it to take corrective actions in areas of opportunity. Your comments will be shared with the restaurant management team to help make improvements where necessary. We look forward to your future visits with us when you are traveling through Houma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vegard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Triciafrom Raymond, MS

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here every time I go to Houma. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Good food in the restuarant and a good bar. It has all the amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Thank you for all your kind words and always staying with us when your travels bring you to Houma. We will share with the restaurant and bar your comments regarding the good food and bar. We look forward to your next visit with us!